script

Human Resources Holiday Calendar

Drury University > Human Resources > Human Resources Holiday Calendar
HOLIDAYS — CALENDAR YEAR 2021 DATES OBSERVED
New Year’s Day (2021) Fri., Jan. 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon., Jan. 18, 2021
Good Friday (Friday before Easter) Fri., Apr. 2, 2021
Memorial Day (last Monday in May) Mon. May 31, 2021
Independence Day Mon., July 5, 2021
Labor Day (first Monday in September) Mon., Sept. 6, 2021
Thanksgiving (fourth Thursday in November) Thurs., Nov. 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Fri., Nov. 26, 2021
Christmas Eve & Christmas Thurs. & Fri., Dec. 23 and 24, 2021
New Year’s Eve (2021) / New Year’s Day (2022)
Thurs., Dec. 30, 2021 and Fri. Dec. 31, 2021