script

Drury GO Locations

Drury University > Drury GO > Why Drury Go? > Drury GO Locations

A map of Drury GO Locations in Missouri and Arkansas.Drury GO offers both seated and online classes so you can learn where it is most convenient for you. Seated classes are offered in nine locations throughout Southwest and Central Missouri to serve the region Drury has called home since 1873. Online classes are available to students across the globe, allowing you the flexibility to learn from anywhere.







Springfield

Contact information:

Address: 900 N. Benton Ave Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: (417) 873-7373

Portrait of Chris Johns.

Chris Johns
Executive Director of Law Enforcement Academy and Safety & Security
cjohns031@drury.edu
(417) 873-6878

Steve Pratt
Assistant Director of the Law Enforcement Academy
spratt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7544

Portrait of Merri Sutherland.

Merri Sutherland
Regional Director  (Springfield)
msutherland@drury.edu
(417) 873-6829

Sydney Johnson
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
sjohnson050@drury.edu
(417) 873-7514

 

Ava

Contact:

Address: 603 NW Broadway, Ava, MO 65608
Phone: (417) 873-6630
Fax: (417) 873-6635

Portrait of Jacque Whiteman.

Jacque Whiteman
Ava Site Coordinator
jwhiteman@drury.edu
(417) 873-6631

Portrait of Laura Camp.

Laura Camp
Office Assistant
lcamp@drury.edu
(417) 873-6633

Farmington, AR (NWA)

Contact Information:

Address: 8 North Double Springs Road Farmington, AR
Phone: (417) 873-6680

Kaylea Philobos
Arkansas Director, Drury GO & CAMP Outreach
kphilobos@drury.edu
(417)-873-6680

 

Rebekah Burchfield McCleary
CAMP Tutor/Night Monitor
rburchfieldmccleary@drury.edu

Fort Leonard Wood

Contact Information:

Address: 4904 Constitution Ave., Ft. Leonard Wood, MO 65473
Phone: (417) 873-6663
Fax: (573) 873-6645

Portrait of Nancy Sipes.

Nancy Sipes
Director of Ft. Leonard Wood Campus
nsipes@drury.edu
(417) 873-6664

Stephanie WIlliams Portrait

Stephanie Williams
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
swilliams034@drury.edu
417-873-6663

Harrisonville

Contact Information:

Address: 512 Westchester Avenue, Harrisonville, MO 64701
Phone: (816) 793-0075 

Portrait of Jeanette Flanner.
Jeanette Flanner

Regional Director – Harrisonville
jflanner@drury.edu
(816) 793-0075

Houston

Contact Information:

Address: 204 W. Spruce St. Houston, MO 65483
Phone: (417) 873-6600
Fax: (417) 873-6615

Image coming soon.

Heather Easley
Building Monitor
heasley@drury.edu
(417) 873-6613

Monett

Contact Information:

Address: 400 4th Street Monett, MO 65708
Phone: (417) 873-6620
Fax: (417) 873-6627

Portrait of Rhonda Schilly.

Rhonda Schilly
Regional Director
rschilly@drury.edu
(417) 873-6622

Portrait of Yesy Perez.

Yesy Perez
CAMP Program Director
yperez@drury.edu
(417) 873-6623

Concepcion Cecenas
CAMP Program Assistant
ccecenas@drury.edu
(417) 873-6625

Image coming soon.

Jose Mondragon
Night Monitor/Tutor
417-873-6620

Image coming soon.

Denise Thrasher
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
417-873-6620

Araseli Avila
CAMP Outreach and Recruitment Specialist
417-873-6623


Rolla

Contact Information:

Address: 509 East 10th Street suite C, Rolla MO. 65401
Phone: (417) 873-6650
Fax: (417) 873-6656

Terri Facen
Coordinator of Rolla Campus
tfacen002@drury.edu
417-873-6658

Portrait of Kim Hunter.

Kim Hunter
Office Assistant
khunter002@drury.edu
(417) 873-6654

Rosalia Meusch

Rosalia Meusch
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
rmeusch002@drury.edu
417-873-6652

 


Saint Robert

Contact Information:

Address: 194 Eastlawn Avenue Suite C, St. Robert, MO 65584
Phone: (417) 873-6660
Fax: (417) 873-6671

Portrait of Nancy Sipes.

Nancy Sipes
Director of St. Robert Campus
nsipes@drury.edu
(417) 873-6664

Alvin Brown Portrait

Alvin Brown
Building Monitor / Custodian
(417) 873-6642

Serena Graham
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
sgraham@drury.edu
(417) 873-6661

Portrait of Kristina Smith.

Kristina Smith
Coordinator of Military & Veteran Benefits
ksmith073@drury.edu
(417) 873-6665

Stephanie Williams Portrait

Stephanie Williams
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
swilliams034@drury.edu
(417) 873-6668

Partner Locations

North Arkansas College in Harrison

Contact Information:

Learn More About the Partnership

Address: 1515 Pioneer Drive Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (417) 873-6829

Kaylea Philobos
NWA Coordinator & CAMP Outreach
kphilobos@drury.edu
(417) 873-6680


Request Information

Drury University will only use this information to contact you about relevant services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time.