script

Drury GO Locations

Drury University > Drury GO > Why Drury Go? > Drury GO Locations

A map of Drury GO Locations in Missouri and Arkansas.Drury GO offers both seated and online classes so you can learn where it is most convenient for you. Seated classes are offered in 8 locations throughout Southwest and Central Missouri to serve the region Drury has called home since 1873. Online classes are available to students across the globe, allowing you the flexibility to learn from anywhere.

Online

Contact Information:

Phone: (417) 873-7373

Portrait of Alexis Slyter.
Alexis Slyter
Director of Online Education
aslyter@drury.edu
(417) 873-7848

Portrait of Stacy Mallory.

Stacy Mallory
Senior Instructional Designer
smallory@drury.edu
(417) 873-7823

Portrait of Sheri Gray.

Sheri Gray
Assistant Instructional Designer
sgray006@drury.edu
(417) 873-7827

Portrait of Angela Hitchcock.

 

Angela Hitchcock
Office Assistant
ahitchcock002@drury.edu
(417) 873-6963


 

Springfield

Contact information:

Address: 900 N. Benton Ave Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: (417) 873-7373

Portrait of Tony Bowers.

Tony Bowers
Director of the Law Enforcement Academy
tbowers@drury.edu
(417) 873-7542

Image coming soon.

Steve Pratt
Assistant Director of the Law Enforcement Academy
spratt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7544

Portrait of Jeff Gouge.

Jeff Gouge
Recruiter
jgouge@drury.edu
(417) 873-7868

Portrait of Jill Young.

Jill Young
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
jyoung09@drury.edu
(417) 873-6692

Portrait of Tranna Shaughnessy.

Tranna Shaughnessy
Recruiter
tshaughnessy@drury.edu
(417) 873-7514

Portrait of Susannah Stokes.

Susannah Stokes
Strategic Enrollment Support Specialist
sstokes005@drury.edu
(417) 873-7515
Burnham 103

Portrait of Merri Sutherland.

Merri Sutherland
Springfield Coordinator/Advisor
msutherland@drury.edu
(417) 873-6829

Ava

Contact:

Address: 603 Northwest 10th Avenue, Ava, MO 65608
Phone: (417) 873-6630
Fax: (417) 873-6635

Portrait of Jacque Whiteman.

Jacque Whiteman
Ava Site Coordinator
jwhiteman@drury.edu
(417) 873-6631
Portrait of Laura Camp.

Laura Camp
Office Assistant
lcamp@drury.edu
(417) 873-6633

Portrait of Chantelle Emmerson.

Chantelle Emmerson
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
cemmerson@drury.edu
(417) 873-6616

 

Image coming soon.
Amy Barlow

Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
(417) 873-6633

Farmington, AR (NWA)

Contact Information:

Address: 8 North Double Springs Road Farmington, AR
Phone: (417) 873-6680

Claudia Scott
Coordinator/Advisor
cscott015@drury.edu

Fort Leonard Wood

Contact Information:

Address: 4904 Constitution Ave., Ft. Leonard Wood, MO 65473
Phone: (417) 873-6640
Fax: (573) 873-6645

Kerstin Ellis
Interim Lead Site Director for Mid-Missouri Region
kellis04@drury.edu
(417) 873-6651

Portrait of Sybell Hamilton.

Sybell Hamilton
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
shamilton006@drury.edu
(417) 873-6642

Houston

Contact Information:

Address: 204 W. Spruce St. Houston, MO 65483
Phone: (417) 873-6600
Fax: (417) 873-6615

Portrait of Kerstin Ellis

Kerstin Ellis
Interim Lead Site Director for Mid-Missouri Region
kellis04@drury.edu
(417) 873-6651

 


Portrait of Chantelle Emmerson.

Chantelle Emmerson
Academic Advisor – Southern Campuses
cemmerson@drury.edu
(417) 873-6616

Image coming soon.

Karen James
Community Relations Manager
kjames012@drury.edu
(417) 873-6611

Image coming soon.

Heather Easley
Building Monitor
heasley@drury.edu
(417) 873-6613

Monett

Contact Information:

Address: 400 4th Street Monett, MO 65708
Phone: (417) 873-6620
Fax: (417) 873-6627

Portrait of Rhonda Schilly.

Rhonda Schilly
Director of Monett
rschilly@drury.edu
(417) 873-6622

Portrait of Yesy Perez.

Yesy Perez
CAMP Program Director
yperez@drury.edu
(417) 873-6623

Image coming soon.

Jennifer Deleon
CAMP Student Retention Specialist
jdeleon@drury.edu
(417) 873-6625

 

Image coming soon.

Ricky Gonzalez
Enrollment and Academic
Advising Specialist
rgonzalez004@drury.edu
(417) 873-6621

Image coming soon.

Moo Shee
Night Monitor/Tutor
417-873-6620

Rolla

Contact Information:

Address: 1034 S. Bishop Ave Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (417) 873-6650
Fax: (417) 873-6656

Portrait of Kerstin Ellis.

Kerstin Ellis
Interim Lead Site Director for Mid-Missouri Region
kellis04@drury.edu
(417) 873-6651

 

Portrait of Kim Hunter.

Kim Hunter
Office Assistant
khunter002@drury.edu
(417) 873-6654

Image coming soon.

Paige Koob
Tutor/Building Monitor
pkoob@drury.edu
(417) 873-6655

Portrait of Linda Flentje.

Linda Flentje
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
lflentje@drury.edu
(417) 873-6653

Saint Robert

Contact Information:

Address: 194 Eastlawn Avenue Suite C, St. Robert, MO 65584
Phone: (417) 873-6660
Fax: (417) 873-6671

Portrait of Kerstin Ellis.

Kerstin Ellis
Interim Lead Site Director for Mid-Missouri Region
kellis04@drury.edu
(417) 873-6651

Portrait of Jahmonni Martin.

Jahmonni Martin
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
jmartin041@drury.edu
(417) 873-6663

Portrait of Nancy Sipes.

Nancy Sipes
Mid-MO Coordinator of Assessment & Clinical Experiences Education
nsipes@drury.edu
(417) 873-6664

Portrait of Toney Taylor.

Toney Taylor
Building Monitor
ataylor022@drury.edu
(417) 873-6674

Portrait of Kristina Smith.

Kristina Smith
Military and Benefits Coordinator
ksmith069@drury.edu
(417) 873-6665