script

Drury GO Locations

Drury University > Drury GO > Why Drury Go? > Drury GO Locations

A map of Drury GO Locations in Missouri and Arkansas.Drury GO offers both seated and online classes so you can learn where it is most convenient for you. Seated classes are offered in nine locations throughout Southwest and Central Missouri to serve the region Drury has called home since 1873. Online classes are available to students across the globe, allowing you the flexibility to learn from anywhere.

Springfield

Contact information:

Address: 900 N. Benton Ave Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: (417) 873-7373

 

Portrait of Tony Bowers.

Tony Bowers
Director of the Law Enforcement Academy
tbowers@drury.edu
(417) 873-7542

Image coming soon.

Steve Pratt
Assistant Director of the Law Enforcement Academy
spratt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7544

 

Portrait of Merri Sutherland.

Merri Sutherland
Regional Director  (Springfield)
msutherland@drury.edu
(417) 873-6829

Image coming soon.

Jim Hubbard
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist (Springfield)
417-873-7514

Image coming soon.

Madeline Cutshall
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
417-873-6692

 

 

Ava

Contact:

Address: 603 Northwest 10th Avenue, Ava, MO 65608
Phone: (417) 873-6630
Fax: (417) 873-6635

Portrait of Jacque Whiteman.

Jacque Whiteman
Ava Site Coordinator
jwhiteman@drury.edu
(417) 873-6631
Portrait of Laura Camp.

Laura Camp
Office Assistant
lcamp@drury.edu
(417) 873-6633

 

Farmington, AR (NWA)

Contact Information:

Address: 8 North Double Springs Road Farmington, AR
Phone: (417) 873-6680

Kaylea Philobos
NWA Coordinator & CAMP Outreach
kphilobos@drury.edu
(417)-873-6680

Fort Leonard Wood

Contact Information:

Address: 4904 Constitution Ave., Ft. Leonard Wood, MO 65473
Phone: (417) 873-6640
Fax: (573) 873-6645


Kerstin Ellis
Regional Director
kellis04@drury.edu
(417) 873-6651

Crislyn Walters
Military Outreach Coordinator
417-873-6668

Harrisonville

Contact Information:

Address: 512 Westchester Avenue, Harrisonville, MO 64701
Phone: (816) 793-0075 

Portrait of Jeanette Flanner.
Jeanette Flanner

Regional Director – Harrisonville
jflanner@drury.edu
(816) 793-0075

 


 

 

 

Houston

Contact Information:

Address: 204 W. Spruce St. Houston, MO 65483
Phone: (417) 873-6600
Fax: (417) 873-6615


Kerstin Ellis

Regional Director for Mid-Missouri Region
kellis04@drury.edu
(417) 873-6651

 


 

Portrait of Karen James.

Karen James
Community Relations Coordinator
kjames012@drury.edu
(417) 873-6611

Image coming soon.

Heather Easley
Building Monitor
heasley@drury.edu
(417) 873-6613

Monett

Contact Information:

Address: 400 4th Street Monett, MO 65708
Phone: (417) 873-6620
Fax: (417) 873-6627

Portrait of Rhonda Schilly.

Rhonda Schilly
Regional Director
rschilly@drury.edu
(417) 873-6622

Portrait of Yesy Perez.

Yesy Perez
CAMP Program Director
yperez@drury.edu
(417) 873-6623

Image coming soon.

Jennifer Deleon
CAMP Student Retention Specialist
jdeleon@drury.edu
(417) 873-6625

Image coming soon.

Moo Shee
Night Monitor/Tutor
417-873-6620

Image coming soon.

Denise Thrasher
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
417-873-6620

Rolla

Contact Information:

Address: 1034 S. Bishop Ave Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (417) 873-6650
Fax: (417) 873-6656

Portrait of Kerstin Ellis.

Kerstin Ellis
Regional Director
kellis04@drury.edu
(417) 873-6651

Portrait of Kim Hunter.

Kim Hunter
Office Assistant
khunter002@drury.edu
(417) 873-6654

Portrait of Terri Facen.

Terri Facen
Interim Coordinator of Rolla Campus
417-873-6658

 

Rosalia Meusch

Rosalia Meusch
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
rmeusch002@drury.edu
417-873-6652

 

Saint Robert

Contact Information:

Address: 194 Eastlawn Avenue Suite C, St. Robert, MO 65584
Phone: (417) 873-6660
Fax: (417) 873-6671

Kerstin Ellis
Regional Director for Mid-Missouri Region
kellis04@drury.edu
(417) 873-6651

Portrait of Nancy Sipes.

Nancy Sipes
Mid-MO Coordinator of Assessment & Clinical Experiences Education
nsipes@drury.edu
(417) 873-6664

Portrait of Kait Lynn Cupples.

Kait Lynn Cupples
Enrollment and Academic Advising Specialist
kcupples@drury.edu
(417) 873-6663

Portrait of Toney Taylor.

Toney Taylor
Building Monitor
ataylor022@drury.edu
(417) 873-6674

Douglas Wells
Coordinator of Military & Veteran Affairs
dwells008@drury.edu

Partner Locations

North Arkansas College in Harrison

Contact Information:

Learn More About the Partnership

Address: 1515 Pioneer Drive Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (417) 873-6829

Portrait of Merri Sutherland.

Merri Sutherland
Regional Director – Springfield
msutherland@drury.edu
(417) 873-6829