script

Drury GO Administrative Staff

Drury University > Drury GO > Why Drury Go? > Drury GO Administrative Staff

Portrait of Aaron Jones.

Aaron Jones

Interim Executive Vice President for Drury GO

ajones11@drury.edu
(417) 873-6819
Burnham Hall 101

Portrait of Shannon Cuff.

Shannon Cuff

Associate Provost of Adult, Online, and Graduate Education 

scuff@drury.edu
(417) 873-7755
Burnham Hall 203

Portrait of Glori Anne Hedrick.

Glori Anne Hedrick

Registration Services Coordinator II

ghedrick@drury.edu
(417) 873-7313
Burnham Hall 103

 

Portrait of Beth Nation.Beth Nation

Dual Credit Coordinator

enation@drury.edu
(417) 873-7676
Burnham Hall 322

Portrait of Barbara Quas.

Barbara Quas

Coordinator of Drury GO Operations

bquas@drury.edu
(417) 873-7329
Lay Hall 305

Portrait of Sarah Thornton.

Sarah Thornton

Director of Academic and Student Affairs for Drury GO

sthornton@drury.edu
(417) 873-7502
Lay Hall 304