script
Exclamation Icon NOTIFICATION: Read Drury's April 1 COVID-19 updates
Last updated: 2:49 p.m. on April 1, 2020

Breech School of Business Faculty & Staff


Clifton Petty
Interim Dean, Breech School of Business Administration
Professor of Management
cpetty@drury.edu
(417) 873-7240
BRE 100S
 
Mary Blair
Mary Blair
Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
mblair005@drury.edu
(417) 873-6912
BRE 100D
Jennifer Boden
Jennifer Boden
Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
jboden@drury.edu
(417) 873-6910
BRE 100F
Tiffany Cossey
Tiffany Cossey
Associate Professor of Accounting
tcossey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7383
BRE 104B

Katlin Cundiff
Assistant Professor of Management
kcundiff002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7385
BRE 100G

Khaldoon Dhou
Visiting Associate Professor of 
Management Information Systems
kdhou@drury.edu
(417) 873-7828
BRE 100E

Walter Henley
Assistant Professor of Marketing
whenley@drury.edu
(417) 873-7916
BRE 104A
Shannon McMurtrey
Shannon McMurtrey
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
smcmurtrey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7242
BRE 100C
Steve Mullins
Steve Mullins
Professor of Economics
smullins@drury.edu
(417) 873-7299
BRE 100A
Kay Osborne
Kay Osborne
Instructor, CCPS/Business
kosborne@drury.edu
(417) 873-6967
BRE 100I
Janis Prewitt 
Janis Prewitt
Professor of Management
Area Coordinator of Undergraduate
Programs for Breech
jprewitt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7610
BRE 206B

Juan Andres Rodriguez-Nieto
Assistant Professor of Finance
 arodriguez004@drury.edu
 (417) 873-7408
 BRE 100J
James Simmerman
James Simmerman
Associate Professor of Finance
jsimmerman@drury.edu
(417) 873-6830
BRE 100H
Robin Soster
Robin Soster
Associate Dean of the Breech School of Business
Associate Professor of Marketing
MBA Program Director
rsoster@drury.edu
(417) 873-7612
BRE 206A
 


Staff



Tonya Bolin
Administrative 
Assistant I
tbolin@drury.edu
(417) 873-7508
BRE 100

Casey Dye
Support Services Specialist
cdye003@drury.edu
(417) 873-7580
BRE 100