script

Breech School of Business Faculty & Staff


Clifton Petty
Dean, Breech School of Business Administration
Professor of Management
cpetty@drury.edu
(417) 873-7240
BRE 100S
 
Mary Blair
Mary Blair
Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
mblair005@drury.edu
(417) 873-6912
BRE 100D
Jennifer Boden
Jennifer Boden
Assistant Professor of Economics
jboden@drury.edu
(417) 873-6910
BRE 100F
Tiffany Cossey
Tiffany Cossey
Associate Professor of Accounting
tcossey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7383
BRE 104B

Katlin Cundiff
Assistant Professor of Management
kcundiff002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7385
BRE 100G

Walter Henley
Assistant Professor of Marketing
whenley@drury.edu
(417) 873-7916
BRE 104A
Shannon McMurtrey
Shannon McMurtrey
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
smcmurtrey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7242
BRE 100C
Kay Osborne
Kay Osborne
Adjunct Instructor, CCPS/Business
kosborne@drury.edu
(417) 873-6967 &  417-235-2007
Monett Campus
Janis Prewitt 
Janis Prewitt
Professor of Management
Area Coordinator of Undergraduate
Programs for Breech
jprewitt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7610
BRE 206B
Bill Prince
Bill Prince 
Adjunct Instructor, CCPS/Business
wprince@drury.edu
(417) 838-9912

Juan Andres Rodriguez-Nieto
Assistant Professor of Finance
 arodriguez004@drury.edu
 (417) 873-7408
 BRE 100J
James Simmerman
James Simmerman
Associate Professor of Finance
jsimmerman@drury.edu
(417) 873-6830
BRE 100H
Robin Soster
Robin Soster
Associate Dean of the Breech School of Business
Associate Professor of Marketing
MBA Program Director
rsoster@drury.edu
(417) 873-7612
BRE 206A

Janie Whiteaker-Poe
Assistant Professor of Accounting
hwhiteaker-poe@drury.edu

Cyrus Parks
Assistant Professor of Management
cparks003@drury.edu


Leasa Richards-Mealy
Instructor CCPS/Business
lrichardsmealy@drury.edu
Rolla Campus

Dale Steinreich
Adjunct Instructor CCPS
cdye003@drury.edu


Steve Mullins
Professor Economics
smullins@drury.edu
(417) 873-7299
BRE 100A




Staff



Tonya Bolin
Administrative 
Assistant I
tbolin@drury.edu
(417) 873-7508
BRE 100

Casey Dye
Support Services Specialist
cdye003@drury.edu
(417) 873-7580
BRE 100