script

Breech School of Business Faculty & Staff


Clifton Petty
Interim Dean, Breech School of Business Administration
Professor of Management
cpetty@drury.edu
(417) 873-7240
BRE 100S
 
Mary BlairMary Blair
Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
mblair005@drury.edu
(417) 873-6912
BRE 205
Tiffany CosseyTiffany Cossey
Associate Professor of Accounting
tcossey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7383
BRE 104B
Katlin Cundiff
Assistant Professor of Management
kcundiff002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7385
BRE 100G
Khaldoon Dhou
Visiting Associate Professor of 
Management Information Systems
kdhou@drury.edu
(417) 873-7828
BRE 100E
Walter Henley
Assistant Professor of Marketing
whenley@drury.edu
(417) 873-7916
BRE 104A

Clifton PettyShannon McMurtrey
 Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
 smcmurtrey@drury.edu
 (417) 873-7242
 BRE 100C
Steve MullinsSteve Mullins
Professor of Economics
 smullins@drury.edu
(417) 873-7299
BRE 100A
Kay OsborneKay Osborne
Instructor, CCPS/Business
 kosborne@drury.edu
(417) 873-6967
BRE 100I
Janis Prewitt AunerJanis Prewitt
Associate Professor of Management
 jprewitt@drury.edu
 (417) 873-7610
 BRE 206B
Juan Andres Rodriguez-Nieto 
Assistant Professor of Finance
 arodriguez004@drury.edu
 (417) 873-7408
 BRE 100J
James SimmermanJames Simmerman
Assistant Professor of Finance
 jsimmerman@drury.edu
 (417) 873-6830
 BRE 100H
Robin SosterRobin Soster
Associate Dean of the Breech School of Business
Associate Professor of Marketing
MBA Program Director
rsoster@drury.edu
 (417) 873-7612
 BRE 206A

Staff


Tonya Bolin
Administrative 
Assistant I
tbolin@drury.edu
(417) 873-7508
BRE 100
Casey Dye
Support Services Specialist
cdye@drury.edu
(417) 873-7415
BRE 100