script

Music Events Calendar

Drury University > Music > Music Events Calendar

2022-2023 Music Events Calendar

*Schubertiade
Tuesday, September 27
7:30 p.m.
Stone Chapel 

*Drury Wind Symphony
Sunday, October 9
3 p.m.
Stone Chapel 

*Drury Chamber Orchestra
Thursday, October 13
7 p.m.
Central High School Auditorium

*Drury Choral Ensembles
Tuesday, October 18
7:30 p.m.
Stone Chapel 

*Drury Jazz Ensembles
Tuesday, October 25
7:30 p.m.
FSC Ballroom

*FPA Day
Friday, November 11
All Day 

*Student Senior Recital
Emily Dobson, piano
Sunday, November 20
3 p.m.
Stone Chapel

*Drury Jazz Ensembles
Big Band Salute
Thursday, December 1
7:30 p.m.
FSC Ballroom

*Drury Wind Symphony
Sunday, December 4
3 p.m.
Stone Chapel

*Drury Chamber Orchestra
Friday, December 9
7 p.m.
Kickapoo High School

Christmas Vespers
Sunday, December 11
3 p.m. & 7 p.m.
Stone Chapel
Tickets required for admission  

* Tuba X-Mas
Friday, December 16
6 p.m.
Stone Chapel 

Peter and the Wolf
TBD 

*Faculty Recital
Jacob Clark, piano
Sunday, February 5
3 p.m.
Stone Chapel or Clara Thompson Hall

*FPA Auditions
Saturday, February 18
All Day

*Drury Chamber Orchestra
Thursday, March 2
7 p.m.
Central High School Auditorium 

Jazz Festival
Saturday, March 4
All Day
Clara Thompson Hall

*Drury Wind Symphony
Sunday, March 5
3 p.m.
Stone Chapel or Clara Thompson Hall

*Drury Choral Ensembles
Tuesday, March 7
7:30 p.m.
Stone Chapel 

*Student Senior Recital
Micah Lehenbauer, piano
Sunday, March 26
3 p.m.
Clara Thompson Hall/Stone Chapel

*Student Senior Recital
Hayden Vaughn, organ
Date and Time TBD
Stone Chapel

*Drury Wind Symphony
Sunday, April 23
3 p.m.
Clara Thompson Hall/Stone Chapel

*Drury Jazz Ensembles
Thursday, April 27
7:30 p.m.
Clara Thompson Hall/Stone Chapel 

*Composers’ Recital
Sunday, April 30
3 p.m.
Clara Thompson Hall 

* Intergenerational Rock Band
Tuesday, May 2
7:30 p.m.
Clara Thompson Hall

*Drury Choral Ensembles
Friday, May 5
7:30 p.m.
Stone Chapel

Art Inspired Academy
Saturday, May 6
2 p.m.
Clara Thompson Hall

*Drury Chamber Orchestra
Sunday, May 7
3 p.m.
Clara Thompson Hall

*Attendance required for all music majors.