script

Meet the Admission Team

If you are unsure of who your counselor is, follow the link below to find your counselor. 

Find Your Counselor



Kevin Kropf, Executive Vice President  of Enrollment Management

Kevin Kropf

Executive Vice President
of Enrollment Management
(417) 873-7524
kkropf@drury.edu

Lindsay Tobin, Director of Admission

Lindsay Tobin

Director of Admission
Call or Text: (417) 873-3653
(800) 922-2274
ltobin@drury.edu

 

Kelli Roberts, Associate Director of Admission

Kelli Roberts

Associate Director of Admission
(417) 873-6394
kroberts001@drury.edu

Domestic transfer students

Nick Inman, Admission Counselor
Nick Inman

Admission Counselor
Call or Text: (417) 873-6840
ninman002@drury.edu

Kristie Vincent, Transfer Admission Counselor

Kristie Vincent

Admission Counselor
Call or Text: (417) 873-6395
kvincent@drury.edu

Becca Vogt, Admission Counselor

Becca Vogt

Assistant Director of Admission
Call or Text: (417) 873-6396
rvogt@drury.edu

Springfield Public Schools
All western states including
Hawaii, Alaska, and Texas

Diane Drilling, Regional Director of Admissions

Katie Jansen

Admission Counselor
Call or Text: (417)-873-6849
kjansen002@drury.edu

Nick Burghardt

Nick Burghardt

Admission Counselor
Call or Text: (417) 873-3027
nburghardt@drury.edu

Lori Eisenhour, Admission Event Coordinator

Lori Eisenhour

Admission Event Coordinator
(417) 873-6960

Call or Text: (417) 873-6394
leisenhour@drury.edu

Kim Atkison, Admission Operations Manager

Kim Atkison

Executive Officer Assistant
(417) 873-7456
katkison@drury.edu

Kim Pearson, Admission Data Specialist

Kim Pearson

Admission Data Specialist
(417) 873-6874
kpearson003@drury.edu

Allen Long, International Admissions Counselor

Allen Long

International Admission Counselor
(417) 496-7924
xlong@drury.edu

Allen Long, International Admissions Counselor

Diane Drilling

Regional Director
(417) 496-8255
ddrilling@drury.edu