script

Meet the Admission Team

If you are unsure of who your counselor is, follow the link below to find your counselor. 

Find Your Counselor        Fall 2018 College Fair Visit Schedule



Kevin Kropf, Executive Vice President  of Enrollment Management

Kevin Kropf

Executive Vice President
of Enrollment Management
(417) 873-7524
kkropf@drury.edu

Lindsay Tobin Director of Admission

Lindsay Tobin

Director of Admission
(417) 873-3653
(800) 922-2274
ltobin@drury.edu

 

James Pikul Assistant Director of  Admission Data, Marketing  & Communication

James Pikul

Associate Director of
Admission Data, Marketing
& Communication
(417) 873-6361
jpikul@drury.edu

Kaitlyn Reed Assistant Director of Admission

Kaitlyn Reed

Assistant Director of Admission
(417) 873-6394
kreed006@drury.edu

Southwest Missouri counties
Arkansas
Kansas

Kim Pearson, Admission Data Specialist

Kim Pearson

Admission Data Specialist
(417) 873-6874
kpearson003@drury.edu

Michael York Admission Counselor

Michael York

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-3027
myork@drury.edu

Mid and Southeast Missouri
Tennessee
Oklahoma
Southeast states

Cody Garcia-Pusateria Admissions Officer

Cody Garcia-Pusateri

Admissions Officer
(417) 873-7364
cgarcia-pusateri@drury.edu

Chicago
Kansas City Metro
Northern Missouri
Northeast states
Northern states including 
Wisconsin, Minnesota and
Michigan 

Kearsten Jones Admission Counselor

Kearsten Jones

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-6840
kjones13@drury.edu

South Central Missouri
Suburban Springfield
Nebraska, Colorado

Becca Vogt Admission Counselor

Becca Vogt

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-6396
rvogt@drury.edu

Springfield Public Schools
All western states including
Hawaii, Alaska and Texas

Beth Nichols Director of International Admission

Beth Nichols

Director of International Admission
(417) 873-7506
bnichols@drury.edu

International students
Expatriates

Diane Drilling Regional Director

Diane Drilling

Regional Director
ddrilling@drury.edu
(417) 496-8255
(800) 922-2274

St. Louis Metro
Illinois (excluding Chicago) 

Kim Atkison Admission Operations Manager

Kim Atkison

Admission Operations Manager
(417) 873-7456
katkison@drury.edu

Summer Rascoll-Jones Admission Event Coordinator

Summer Rascoll-Jones

Admission Event Coordinator
(417) 873-6960
srascoll-jones@drury.edu