Administration and Faculty

Drury University > Academic Affairs > Administration and Faculty

J. Timothy Cloyd

Tijuana Julian
Executive Vice President for Student Affairs
Dean of Students

Corey Bray
Vice President & Director of Athletics

Rob Fridge
Executive Vice President of Administration

Chief Financial Officer

Wayne Chipman
Executive Vice President for University Advancement

Beth Harville
Executive Vice President and Provost

Sarah Nenninger
Executive Director of Marketing & Communications

Kevin Kropf
Executive Vice President of Enrollment Management

Aaron Jones
Executive Vice President – University Relations and General Counsel
Interim Enrollment Management and Operations for Adult and Online Education

Brandon Gammill
Vice President of Facilities Operations

Marilyn Harris
Chief Human Resources and Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Beth Harville
Executive Vice President and Provost

Leah Blakey
Associate Provost of Academic Quality

Marline Faherty
Director of Academic Affairs Support Services

Salia Manis

Brant Hinrichs
Director of 3-2 Engineering Dual-Degree Program

Valerie Eastman
Director of 3-2 Occupational Therapy Program

Ying Cao
Director of the Innovation and Teaching Center

Patricia McEachern
Director of the Forum on Animal Rights

Charlyn Ingwerson
Interim Director of Writing Program and Writing Center, Academic Life Coach

Richard Schur
Director of University Honors Program

Shannon Cuff
Associate Provost of Adult, Online, and Graduate Education

Alexis Slyter
Director of Online Education

Thomas Russo
Associate Dean for Study Abroad & International Programs

Bryan Beatty
Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and Eligibility

Barry Armstrong
Director of International Support Services

William Garvin
Director of Library and Information Services

David Derossett
Coordinator, Women and Gender Studies

Rebecca Miller
Arts Administration Coordinator

Daniel Ponder
Washington Center Institute for Experiential Learning Drury Coordinator

Jennifer Joslin
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs, Director of Compass Center


Robert Weddle
Dean, Hammons School of Architecture

Albert Korir
Dean, College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences

Natalie Precise
Dean, School of Education and Child Development

Clifton Petty
Dean, Breech School of Business

Allin Sorenson
Dean, School of Communication, Fine and Performing Arts

Jennie Silva Brown
Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Department Chairs

Stephen Bomgardner
Fine and Performing Arts

Vickie Luttrell
Behavioral Sciences

Kevin Jansen

Scott Petrich

Jonathan Groves

Kevin Henderson

Ted Vaggalis

Bob Robertson
Mathematics and Computer Science

Jeffrey VanDenBerg
Political Science/International Affairs

Robert Weddle, Dean
Panos Leventis, Associate Dean
Marshall Arne (part-time)
David Beach
Nancy Chikaraishi
Keith Hedges
Yong Huang

Sara Khorshidifard
Bruce Moore
Maurizio Sabini
Traci Sooter
Saundra Weddle
Amy Ehlers Wiley

Clifton Petty, Dean
Robin Soster, Associate Dean
Mary Blair
Tiffany Cossey
Katlin Cundiff
Shannon McMurtrey
Darren Page

Cyrus Parks
Janis Prewitt
Juan Andres Rodriguez-Nieto
Anja Schanbacher
James Simmerman
Janie Whiteaker-Poe

Natalie Precise, Dean
Ying Cao
Peter “Asikaa” Cosgrove

Laurie Edmondson
Ginney Norton

Kevin Jansen, Chair
Andrea Allison
Don Deeds
Rachael Day
Marianne Crocker

Megan Ealy
Ryan Gordon
Ioana Popescu
Wesley Rowley

  Scott Petrich, Chair
Rachael Day
Connie Dunaway
Brant Hinrichs
Joshua Kennedy

John Kiernicki
Madhuri Manpadi
Greg Ojakangas
Mark Wood

Bob Robertson, Chair
Colin Barker
Sergey Borodich
Christopher Branton

Carol Browning
Scott Sigman
Scott Simmons

Vickie Luttrell, Chair
Dave Derossett
Valerie Eastman
Callie Gibson
Rachael Herrington
Jennie Long

Patricia McEachern
Robin Miller
James Scollione
Mary Utley
Heather Wadeson

Kevin Henderson, Chair
Catherine Blunk
Katherine Gilbert
Charlyn Ingwerson
Elizabeth Nichols
Peter Meidlinger

Patrick Moser
Tim Robbins
Richard Schur
Tony Smith
Jo Van Arkel

Ted Vaggalis, Chair
Leah Blakey
Peter Browning
Megan Case

Chris Panza
Andrei Tcacenco
Michael Verney
Shelley Wolbrink

Jeff VanDenBerg, Chair
Justin Leinaweaver

Dan Ponder

Jonathan Groves, Chair
Greg Booker
Steve Carpenter
Abigail Kingsford

Elnaz Parviz
Brian Shipman
Charles Taylor

Stephen Bomgardner, Chair

Rebecca Miller, Asst. Chair and Director of Arts Administration

Todd Lowery
Matt Noblett

Jacqueline Warren (Part-time)
Blaine Whisenhunt

Mick Sokol

Justin Gannaway

Julie Cassity
Christina Claussen
James Davidson

Carlyle Sharpe
Natalie Wlodarczyk

William Garvin, Director
Katherine Bohnenkamper
Holli Henslee

Phyllis Holzenberg
Jacqueline Tygart

Kay Osborne, Business
Jessica Gomez-Scott, Psychology
Meagan Rippee-Brooks, Biology
Stacy Mallory, Instructional Design

Gail Slye, Education
Leasa Richards-Mealy, Business
Ed Williamson, Education