script

Contact Marketing & Communications Staff

Drury University > Marketing & Communications > Contact Marketing & Communications Staff

Contact for reporters (417) 873-7317

Portrait of Chelsea Baltimore.

Chelsea Baltimore

Executive Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: (417) 873-6895
Email: cbaltimore@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 215

Portrait of Jasmine Bailey.

Jasmine Cooper

Director of University Communications and Media Relations
Phone: 
(417) 873-7390
Email: jcooper020@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 217

Joella Foster

Digital Content Manager
Phone:
TBD
Email: TBD
Office: Burnham Hall 217

Amanda Gregory

Senior Designer
Phone: (417) 873-7392
Email: agregory004@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Bobby Hearn

Videographer/Reporter
Phone: 
(417) 873-4075
Email: 
rhearn@drury.edu
Office: 
Burnham Hall 213

Sarah Jones

Director of
Publications and Creative Services

Phone: (417) 873-6899
Email: sarahjones@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Emily Letterman

Senior Writer/Editor
Phone: (417) 873-7859
Email: eletterman@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Max Prater

Max Prater

Digital Content Manager
Phone: (417) 873-6934
Email: aprater@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209