script

Contact Marketing & Communications Staff

Drury University > Marketing & Communications > Contact Marketing & Communications Staff

Contact for reporters (417) 873-7317

Sarah Nenninger

Executive Director of
Marketing & Communications

Phone: 
(417) 873-7317
Email: snenninger@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 211

Chelsea Baltimore

Director of Digital Communications
Phone: (417) 873-6895
Email: cbaltimore@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 215

Judge Bockman

Senior Designer
Phone: (417) 873-7392
Email: jbockman@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Katelyn Goodwin

Executive Officer Assistant
Phone: 
(417) 873-7228
Email: 
kgoodwin003@drury.edu
Office: 
Burnham Hall 210

Bobby Hearn

Videographer/Reporter
Phone: 
(417) 873-4075
Email: 
rhearn@drury.edu
Office: 
Burnham Hall 213

Portrait of Allison Haug.

Alli Haug

Digital Graphic Designer
Phone: 
(417) 873-6934
Email: 
ahaug002@drury.edu
Office: 
Burnham Hall 209

Sarah Jones

Director of
Publications and Creative Services

Phone: (417) 873-6899
Email: sarahjones@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Portrait of Faizan Khan.

Faizan Khan

Web Developer
Phone: (417) 873-6888
Email: fkhan002@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Emily Letterman

University Writer/Editor
Phone: (417) 873-7859
Email: eletterman@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209