script

Contact Your Counselor

Drury University > Undergraduate Admission > Contact Your Counselor

Meet Your Admissions Counselor: Where Are You From?




Portrait of Kevin Kropf.

Kevin Kropf

Executive Vice President
of Enrollment Management
(417) 873-7524
kkropf@drury.edu

Portrait of Lindsay Tobin.

Lindsay Tobin

Dean of Admission
Call or Text: (417) 873-3653
(800) 922-2274
ltobin@drury.edu

Portrait of Dani Bryant.

Dani Bryant

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-6395
Dbryant007@drury.edu

Portrait of Sydney Caudill.

Sydney Caudill

Admission Counselor
Call or Text: (417) 873-6361
scaudill@drury.edu

Portrait of Lori Eisnehour.

Lori Eisenhour

Associate Director of Campus Visits and Events
(417) 873-6960
leisenhour@drury.edu

Portrait of Becca Vogt.

Nick Inman

Associate Director of Admission Data Analytics
Call: (417) 873-6840
ninman002@drury.edu

Portrait of Katie Jansen.

Katie Jansen

Assistant Director of Admission
Call or Text: (417)-873-6849
kjansen002@drury.edu

Portrait of Allen Long.

Allen Long

International Admission Counselor
(417) 496-7924
xlong@drury.edu

Portrait of Kim Pearson.

Kim Pearson

Admission Data Specialist
(417) 873-6874
kpearson003@drury.edu

 

Portrait of Kelli Roberts.

Kelli Roberts

Associate Director of Admission
(417) 873-6394
kroberts001@drury.edu

 

Becca Vogt

Assistant Director of Admission
Call or Text: (417) 873-6396
rvogt@drury.edu

 

Portrait of Erica Wollmering.

Erica Wollmering

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-3027
ewollmering@drury.edu