script

Contact Your Counselor

Drury University > Undergraduate Admission > Contact Your Counselor

Meet Your Admissions Counselor: Where Are You From?




Kevin Kropf

Executive Vice President
of Enrollment Management
(417) 873-7524
kkropf@drury.edu

Kelli Roberts

Director of Admission 
(417) 873-6394
kroberts001@drury.edu

 

Dani Bryant

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-6395
Dbryant007@drury.edu

Sydney Caudill

Assistant Director of Admission
Call or Text: (417) 873-6361
scaudill@drury.edu

Cameron Derossett

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-7456
cderossett@drury.edu

 

Portrait of Lori Eisnehour.

Lori Eisenhour

Associate Director of Campus Visits and Events
(417) 873-6960
leisenhour@drury.edu

Portrait of Allen Long.

Allen Long

International Admissions Officer
(417) 496-7924
xlong@drury.edu

Haley Mueller

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-6396
hmueller002@drury.edu

 

Lindsey Owensby

Slate CRM Administrator

Call or Text: (417) 873-6908

 

Kim Pearson

Admission Data Specialist
(417) 873-6874
kpearson003@drury.edu

 

Emma Watkins

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-3027
ewatkins006@drury.edu

 

Kylie Haraldson

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-6849
kharaldson@drury.edu

 

Alan Hammer

Admission Counselor
417-873-3653
ahammer003@drury.edu