script

Meet the University Advancement Staff

Drury University > Alumni & Giving > Meet the University Advancement Staff

Portrait of Marie Muhvic.

Marie Muhvic

Executive Vice President for University Advancement
(417) 873-6968
mmuhvic@drury.edu

J. Wayne Chipman

Senior Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7303
wchipman@drury.edu

Judy Thompson

Senior Vice President for University Advancement
(417) 873-7403
jathompson@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to 
Executive Vice President of
University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Patrick Ashcraft

Records and Database Specialist
(417) 873-7478
pashcraft@drury.edu

Melanie Earl

Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
(417) 873-7444
mearl@drury.edu 

Abigail Bliss

Assistant Director – Alumni Relations
(417) 873-3690
abliss002@drury.edu

Nicole Vicari

Assistant Director – Annual Giving 
(417) 873-6914
nvicari@drury.edu

Patricia Reinsch

Development Officer – Major Gifts
(417) 873-7534
preinsch@drury.edu 

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Advancement Services
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu 

Brenna Mattox

Gift Records Specialist
(417) 873-7320
bmattox002@drury.edu

Melissa Adler

Director of Foundation and Corporate Support
(417) 873-6857
madler@drury.edu

Who Should I Contact?

Acknowledgment and Receipting

Brenna Mattox – bmattox002@drury.edu

Alumni Events

Abigail Bliss – abliss002@drury.edu

Alumni Communication & Marketing

Abigail Bliss – abliss002@drury.edu

Alumni Council

Abigail Bliss – abliss002@drury.edu

Annual Giving

Melanie Earl – mearl@drury.edu 

Appeal and List Requests

Teresa Skidmore – tskidmore@drury.edu 

Class Giving

Melanie Earl – mearl@drury.edu 

Contact Information Updates

Patrick Ashcraft – pashcraft@drury.edu

Department Fundraising

Judy Thompson – jathompson@drury.edu

Annual Drury Experience Fund

Melanie Earl – mearl@drury.edu 

Existing Endowed Funds

Doris Weber – dweber2@drury.edu

Giving Reports

Brenna Mattox – bmattox002@drury.edu

Grants, Corporations & Foundations

Judy Thompson – jathompson@drury.edu

Leadership Societies Members

Doris Weber – dweber2@drury.edu

Homecoming

Abigail Bliss – abliss002@drury.edu

Major & Planned Gifts

J. Wayne Chipman – wchipman@drury.edu

Making a Gift

Brenna Mattox – bmattox002@drury.edu

Martin Alumni Center (MAC) Reservations

Doris Weber – dweber2@drury.edu

List Requests

Abigail Bliss – abliss002@drury.edu

Memorials/Honors

Brenna Mattox – bmattox002@drury.edu

Panther Track Alumni Updates

Abigail Bliss – abliss002@drury.edu

Questions About Gifts

Brenna Mattox – bmattox002@drury.edu

Scholarship Inquiries

Doris Weber – dweber2@drury.edu

Recognition Groups

Doris Weber – dweber2@drury.edu

Regional Alumni Representatives

Abigail Bliss – abliss002@drury.edu

Reunion

Abigail Bliss – abliss002@drury.edu