script
Reminder: Drury no longer uses Moodle. Please use Canvas for online learning.
Reminder: Drury no longer uses Moodle. Please use Canvas for online learning.

Meet the University Advancement Staff

Drury University > Alumni & Giving > Meet the University Advancement Staff

Portrait of Marie Muhvic.

Marie Muhvic

Executive Vice President for University Advancement
(417) 873-6968
mmuhvic@drury.edu

J. Wayne Chipman

Senior Vice President of Major Gifts – Planned Giving
(417) 873-7303
wchipman@drury.edu

Portrait of Melissa Adler.

Melissa Adler

Director of Foundation and Corporate Support
(417) 873-6857
madler@drury.edu

Patrick Ashcraft

Executive Assistant for the Executive Vice President of Advancement
(417) 873-7258
pashcraft@drury.edu

Philip Willmert

Director of Annual Giving

 

Melanie Earl

Associate Vice President of Advancement
(417) 873-7444
mearl@drury.edu 

Portrait of Paige Grisham.

Paige Grisham

Director of Athletic, Family and Parent Giving
(417) 873-7353
pgrisham@drury.edu

Image Coming Soon.

Jamie Kidder

Director of Alumni Relations
(417) 873-6970
jkidder@drury.edu

Image Coming Soon.

Brenna Mattox

Gift Records Specialist
(417) 873-7320
bmattox002@drury.edu

Image Coming Soon.

Michelle Hethcoat

Records & Database Specialist
(417) 873-7478
mhethcoat@drury.edu

Image Coming Soon.

Debbie Brose

Assistant Director of Stewardship
University Advancement
MAC  306
417-873-7534
dbrose@drury.edu

 

Portrait of Michael Shrimpton.Michael Shrimpton

Director of Advancement Services
(417) 873-7352
mshrimpton@drury.edu

Teresa Skidmore

Prospect Researcher
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu

Who Should I Contact?

Acknowledgment and Receipting

Brenna Mattox – bmattox002@drury.edu

Alumni Events

Alumni Communication & Marketing

Alumni Council

Jamie Kidder – jkidder@drury.edu

Annual Giving

Melanie Earl – mearl@drury.edu 

Appeal and List Requests

Michael Shrimpton – mshrimpton@drury.edu 

Class Giving

Melanie Earl – mearl@drury.edu 

Contact Information Updates

Michael Shrimpton – mshrimpton@drury.edu

Department Fundraising

Marie Muhvic – mmuhvic@drury.edu

Annual Drury Experience Fund

Melanie Earl – mearl@drury.edu 

Existing Endowed Funds

Doris Weber – dweber2@drury.edu

Giving Reports

Brenna Mattox – bmattox002@drury.edu

Grants, Corporations & Foundations

Melissa Adler – madler@drury.edu

Leadership Societies Members

Brenna Mattox – bmattox002@drury.edu

Major & Planned Gifts

Marie Muhvic – mmuhvic@drury.edu

 

Making a Gift

Brenna Mattox – bmattox002@drury.edu

Martin Alumni Center (MAC) Reservations

Patrick Ashcraft  – pashcraft@drury.edu

 

List Requests

Michael Shrimpton – mshrimpton@drury.edu

 

Memorials/Honors

Brenna Mattox – bmattox002@drury.edu

Panther Track Alumni Updates

Questions About Gifts

Brenna Mattox – bmattox002@drury.edu

Scholarship Inquiries

Doris Weber – dweber2@drury.edu

Recognition Groups

Doris Weber – dweber2@drury.edu

Reunion