script

Meet the University Advancement Staff

Drury University > Alumni & Giving > Meet the University Advancement Staff

J. Wayne Chipman

Interim Executive Vice President for University Advancement
Senior Vice President of Major Gifts – Planned Giving
(417) 873-7303
wchipman@drury.edu

Kelly Anderson

Director of Development—Parent, Family, Athletics
University Advancement
MAIN MAC 110
kanderson018@drury.edu
417-873-7353

 

Image Coming Soon.

Debbie Brose

Assistant Director of Stewardship
University Advancement
MAC  306
417-873-7534
dbrose@drury.edu

Melanie Earl

Associate Vice President of Advancement
(417) 873-7444
mearl@drury.edu 

Image Coming Soon.

Michelle Hethcoat

Records & Database Specialist
(417) 873-7478
mhethcoat@drury.edu

Portrait of Michael Shrimpton.

Michael Shrimpton

Director of Advancement Services
(417) 873-7352
mshrimpton@drury.edu

Teresa Skidmore

Prospect Researcher
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu

Chip Parker

Major Gifts Officer
(417) 873-6970
cparker@drury.edu

Portrait of Charles Taylor.

Charles Taylor, Ph.D.

Major Gifts Officer
(417) 873-7391
ctaylor@drury.edu

Portrait of Mark Wood.

Mark Wood, Ph.D.

Major Gifts Officer
(417) 873-7474
mwood@drury.edu