Meet the Admission Team

If you are unsure of who your counselor is, follow the link below to find your counselor. 

Find Your Counselor

Kevin Kropf

Executive Vice President of Enrollment Management
(417) 873-7524
kkropf@drury.edu

 

Lindsay Tobin

Director of Admission
(417) 873-3653
(800) 922-2274
ltobin@drury.edu

Kelli Roberts

Associate Director of Admission
(417) 873-6349
kroberts001@drury.edu

  • Transfer Students
  • Kickapoo High School

James Pikul

Assistant Director of Admission Data, Marketing & Communication
(417) 873-6361
jpikul@drury.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kaitlyn Reed

Assistant Director of Admission
(417) 873-6394
kreed006@drury.edu

  • Southwest Missouri counties
  • Arkansas
  • Kansas

Michael York

Michael York

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-3027
myork@drury.edu

  • Mid and Southeast Missouri
  • Tennessee
  • Oklahoma
  • Southeast States

Cody Garcia-Pusateria

Admissions Officer
(417) 873-7364
cgarcia-pusateri@drury.edu

  • Chicago
  • Northern Missouri
  • Glendale High School
  • Northeast States

 

Kearsten Jones

Admission Counselor
(417) 873-6840
kjones13@drury.edu

  • South Central Missouri
  • Suburban Springfield
  • Nebraska, Colorado

Diane Drilling

Regional Director
ddrilling@drury.edu
(417) 496-8255
(800) 922-2274

  • St. Louis Metro
  • Illinois (excluding Chicago) 

 


Beth Nichols

Director of International Admission
(417) 873-7506
bnichols@drury.edu

  • International students
  • Ex-patriots

Kim Atkison

Admission Operations Manager
(417) 873-7456
katkison@drury.edu

Summer Rascoll-Jones

Admission Event Coordinator
(417) 873-6960
srascoll-jones@drury.edu