Theatre Faculty & Staff

Dr. Robin Schraft

Program Director
Professor of Theatre

Dr. Michael Sokol

Professor of Theatre

Dr. Ruth Monroe

Emeritus Professor of Theatre

Josh Inmon

Director / Choreographer

Beth Falukos

Musical Director / Pianist / Conductor

Becky Stone

Costume Shop Manager


Michelle Arnold

Administrative Assistant, Fine and Performing Arts

Larnelle Foster

Adjunct Instructor of Acting

Gabrielle Rehor

Technical Director