Senior Leadership Team

Meet the key contact personnel across Drury's administrative divisions

Wayne Chipman
Executive Vice President for University Advancement
David Hinson
Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Information Officer
Mark Fisher Mark Fisher
Vice President & Director of Athletics
Aaron Jones
Chief of Staff to the President
Wendy Flanagan
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Tijuana Julian Tijuana Julian
Executive Vice President for Student Affairs
Dean of Students
Kevin Kropf
Executive Vice President of 
Enrollment Management
Beth Harville
Executive Vice President
Jana Neiss
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean, College of Continuing Professional Studies