Honors Faculty & Staff

Cathy Blunk

Cathy Blunk
Associate Professor French
cblunk@drury.edu
(417) 873-7430

Dr. Kevin Jansen

Kevin Jansen
Associate Professor Biology
kjansen@drury.edu
(417) 873-6398

 

Elizabeth Paddock
Professor of Political Science 
epaddock@drury.edu
(417) 873-7308

Panos Leventis
Associate Professor of Architecture
International Studies Coordinator
pleventis@drury.edu
(417) 873-7906

Tim Robbins

Tim Robbins
Associate Professor Spanish
trobbins01@drury.edu
(417) 873-7304

Richard Schur

Richard Schur
Honors Program Director
Professor of English
rschur@drury.edu
(417) 873-6834

Charles Taylor
Professor of Communication
ctaylor@drury.edu
(417) 873-6317

Ted Vaggalis
Associate Professor of
Philosophy and Political Science
tvaggali@drury.edu
(417) 873-7379

 

Staff

Cindy Fiedler, Director
Office of Academic Advising
Bay Hall, Room 124
(417) 873-7275 or (417) 873-3010
cfiedler@drury.edu