script
Give Now
Give Now

Meet the University Advancement Staff

Amy Amason

Amy Amason

Executive Vice President for Development and
Campaign Director
(417) 873-6968
aamason@drury.edu 

J. Wayne Chipman

J. Wayne Chipman

Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7303
wchipman@drury.edu

Judy Thompson

Judy Thompson

Vice President for Stewardship 
and Principal Gifts
(417) 873-7403
jathompson@drury.edu

Patrick Ashcraft

Patrick Ashcraft

Records and Database Specialist
(417) 873-7478
pashcraft@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu 

Image Coming Soon

Abigail Bliss

Assistant Director - Alumni Relations
(417) 873-3690
abliss002@drury.edu

Melanie Earl

Melanie Earl

Director of Annual Giving 
and Stewardship
(417) 873-7444
mearl@drury.edu

Image Coming Soon

Patricia Reinsch

Development Officer - Major Gifts
(417) 873-7534
preinsch@drury.edu 

Emma Bentley Ruzicka

Emma Bentley Ruzicka

Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
(417) 873-6857
eruzicka@drury.edu

Teresa Skidmore

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Information Systems
and Donor Research
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu 

Katy Spencer

Katy Spencer

Campaign Coordinator
(417) 873-7233
kspencer001@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to 
Executive Vice President of
University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Image Coming Soon

Nicole Vicari

Assistant Director - Annual Giving
(417) 873-6914
nvicari@drury.edu


Who Should I Contact?

First NameLast NameTopic
 Teresa SkidmoreAcknowledgment and Receipting
 Andrea BattagliaAlumni Events
 AndreaBattagliaAlumni Communication & Marketing
 AndreaBattagliaAlumni Council
 MelanieEarlAnnual Giving
 TeresaSkidmoreAppeal and List Requests
 MelanieEarlClass Giving
 PatrickAshcraftContact Information Updates
 AmyAmasonDepartment Fundraising
 MelanieEarlAnnual Drury Experience Fund
 DorisWeberExisting Endowed Funds
 Teresa SkidmoreGiving Reports
 EmmaBentley RuzickaGrants, Corporations & Foundations
 DorisWeberLeadership Societies Members
 AndreaBattagliaHomecoming
 AndreaBattagliaList Requests
 WayneChipmanMajor & Planned Gifts
 Teresa SkidmoreMaking a Gift
 DorisWeberMartin Alumni Center (MAC) Reservations
 Teresa SkidmoreMemorials/Honors
 KristinTurnerPanther Track Alumni Updates
 Teresa SkidmoreQuestions About Gifts
 DorisWeberScholarship Inquiries
 DorisWeberRecognition Groups
 AndreaBattagliaRegional Alumni Representatives
 AndreaBattagliaReunion
 AmyAmasonUniversity or College Special Projects
 

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Donor Services
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

Melanie Earl

Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
(417) 873-7444
mearl@drury.edu

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Information Systems & Donor Research
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu

Melanie Earl

Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
(417) 873-7444
mearl@drury.edu

Patrick Ashcraft

Records & Database Specialist
(417) 873-7478
pashcraft@drury.edu

Amy Amason

Executive Vice President of Development
Campaign Director

(417) 873-6968
aamason@drury.edu

Melanie Earl

Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
(417) 873-7444
mearl@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Donor Services
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu

Emma Bentley Ruzicka

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
(417) 873-6857
eruzicka@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

J. Wayne Chipman

Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7303
wchipman@drury.edu

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Donor Services
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Donor Services
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu

Kristin Turner

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(417) 873-3690
kturner03@drury.edu

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Donor Services
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

Amy Amason

Executive Vice President of Development
Campaign Director

(417) 873-6968
aamason@drury.edu