Meet the Residence Life & Housing Staff

Residence Life Staff

Holly Binder Holly Binder
Director of Housing
housing@drury.edu
(417) 873-7654
Andrew Goodall Andrew Goodall
Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct
agoodall@drury.edu
(417) 873-6871
Alexis Guth Alexis Guth
Assistant Director & SUB Advisor
aguth@drury.edu
(417) 873-6975
Micha Willis Micha Willis
Area Director
mwillis03@drury.edu
(417) 873-7423
Amanda Bollinger
Sunderland Hall Residence Director 
abollinger002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7429
  Cody Stepp
Smith Hall Residence Director 
cstepp01@drury.edu



Meet the Resident Assistants / Community Assistants

Smith Hall Staff

Laura Brasier
Junior

Lauren Goskie
Senior

 

Lacie LeaBraaten
Sophomore

Bekah Simmerman
Senior

 

Madeline Smith 
Junior
Head RA

Charlie Terrana
Sophomore

Bayless Thompson
Senior

Chase Worley 
Junior


Sunderland Hall Staff

Jami Asher
Junior

Lexie Gutierrez
Sophomore

Kayley Hernandez
Sophomore

Jessica Knowles
Junior

Stevie Leigh
Sophomore

Laura Nelson
Sophomore

Cami Robinson
Junior

Dhruv Sitapara
Senior
Head RA


Wallace Hall Staff

Kayla Bolte
Junior
Head RA

Puja Chhetri
Junior

Katie Jansen
Junior

Cale Martin
Senior

Jamie Mesler
Junior

Ellisa Morris
Junior

Isabel Shirey
Junior


Community Assistants (Apartments)

Christina Faoro
Senior

Jade Johnson
5th Year

Farah Khuzouz
Junior

Brian Lanigan
Senior

Patrick Ponder
Sophomore