Honors Faculty & Staff

Cathy Blunk

Cathy Blunk
Associate Professor French
cblunk@drury.edu
(417) 873-7430
PER 307

 

Dr. Kevin Jansen

Kevin Jansen
Associate Professor Biology
kjansen@drury.edu
(417) 873-6398
TSC 113

Vickie Luttrell
Chair of Behavioral Sciences
Professor of Psychology
vluttrel@drury.edu
(417) 873-7254
PER 213

 

Elizabeth Paddock
Professor of Political Science 
epaddock@drury.edu
(417) 873-7308
BUR 304

 

Panos Leventis
Associate Professor of Architecture
International Studies Coordinator
pleventis@drury.edu
(417) 873-7906
HSA 206

 

 
Tim Robbins

Tim Robbins
Associate Professor Spanish
trobbins01@drury.edu
(417) 873-7304
PER 302

 Richard Schur

 Richard Schur
Honors Program Director
Professor of English
rschur@drury.edu
(417) 873-6834
PER 316

Charles Taylor
Professor of Communication
ctaylor@drury.edu
(417) 873-6317
SHW 138

Ted Vaggalis
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Political Science
tvaggali@drury.edu
(417) 873-7379
PER 101

 

 


Staff

Cindy Fiedler, Director
Office of Academic Advising
Bay Hall, Room 124
(417) 873-7275 or (417) 873-3010
cfiedler@drury.edu
Debbie Huff, Academic Advisor
Office of Academic Advising
Bay Hall, Room 126
(417) 873-3028
dhuff002@drury.edu