Rooms & Facilities Reservations

Need to reserve a room or space for an upcoming event?  Please contact one of the following Room & Facilities Coordinators about room availability or any questions you might have about reserving a room. Please place a work order for chair and table setup.

Clara Thompson Hall

Christie Garrison
cgarriso@drury.edu

Diversity Center

Christie Garrison
cgarriso@drury.edu

Findlay Student Center

Tammy Nilsen
tnilsen@drury.edu

Freeman Hall (Hoblit Suite)

Tammy Nilsen
tnilsen@drury.edu

F.W. Olin Library

Katherine Bohnenkamper
kbohnenk@drury.edu

Harrison Stadium

Dan Cashel
dcashel@drury.edu

Housing

Holly Binder
hbinder@drury.edu

Hutchens HPER complex

Barbara Cowherd
bcowherd@drury.edu

Kellogg Green Space/Terrace

Tammy Nilsen
tnilsen@drury.edu

Lay Hall

Kim Rendleman
krendleman@drury.edu

Lydy Art Center / Cox Gallery

Allin Sorenson
asorenson@drury.edu

Martin Alumni Center

Doris Weber
dweber2@drury.edu

O'Reilly Family Event Center

Morgan Prather
mprather@drury.edu

Rose O'Neill House

Tammy Nilsen
tnilsen@drury.edu

Springfield Hall (Studio Theatre)

Mary Livesay
mlivesay@drury.edu

Stone Chapel

Christie Garrison
cgarriso@drury.edu

Sunderland Field

Tammy Nilsen
tnilsen@drury.edu

Trustee Science Center (Reed Auditorium)

Christie Garrison
cgarriso@drury.edu

Weiser Gymnasium

Barbara Cowherd
bcowherd@drury.edu

Wilhoit Theatre

Mary Livesay
mlivesay@drury.edu

All Classrooms

Glori Anne Hedrick
ghedrick@drury.edu