Meet the University Advancement Staff

J. Wayne Chipman

Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7303
wchipman@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Judy Thompson

Counsel to the President for Stewardship and Major Gifts
(417) 873-7403
jathompson@drury.edu

 
     

Development Officer Team

Jon Sprenger

Jon Sprenger

Director of Development - Major Gifts
(417) 873-7444
jsprenge@drury.edu

 

Anjanette LaBellarte-Gilbert

Director of Development - Major Gifts
(417) 873-7354
alabellarte@drury.edu

 

Chris Kaempfe

Development Officer – Annual Fund
(417) 873-7532
ckaempfe@drury.edu

 

Emma Bentley Ruzicka

Manager, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(417) 873-6857
eruzicka@drury.edu

 

   
     

Annual Fund & Alumni Engagement Team

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

Steve Backer

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(417) 873-7534
sbacker@drury.edu

Kristin Turner

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(417) 873-3690
kturner03@drury.edu

     

Donor Services Team

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Information Systems & Donor Research
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu

Debra Course

Manager, Gift Stewardship
(417) 873-7320
dcourse@drury.edu

Katy Spencer

Records and Database Specialist
(417) 873-7233
kspencer001@drury.edu