script

Meet the University Advancement Staff

J. Wayne Chipman

Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7303
wchipman@drury.edu

Amy Amason

Executive Vice President Development and
Campaign Director

(417) 873-6968
aamason@drury.edu 

Judy Thompson

Vice President for Stewardship 
and Principal Gifts
(417) 873-7403
jathompson@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu 

Debra Course

Manager, Gift Stewardship
(417) 873-7320
dcourse@drury.edu

Melanie Earl

Director of Annual Giving
and Stewardship

(417) 873-7444
melanieearl@drury.edu

Anjanette LaBellarte-Gilbert

Director of Development - Major Gifts
(417) 873-7354
alabellarte@drury.edu

Emma Bentley Ruzicka

Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
(417) 873-6857
eruzicka@drury.edu

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Information Systems
and Donor Research

(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu 

Katy Spencer

Prospect Researcher
(417) 873-7233
kspencer001@drury.edu

Kristin Turner

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(417) 873-3690
kturner03@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to
Executive Vice President of
University Advancement

(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Patrick Ashcraft

Records and Database Specialist
(417) 873-7478
pashcraft@drury.edu

Justin Morrison

Assistant Director - Annual Giving
(417) 873-6914
jmorrison006@drury.edu




Who Should I Contact?

First NameLast NameTopic
 Andrea BattagliaAlumni Events
 DebraCourseAcknowledgment and Receipting
 AndreaBattagliaAlumni Council
 TeresaSkidmoreAppeal and List Requests
 KatySpencerContact Information Updates
 J. WayneChipmanDepartment Fundraising
 TeresaSkidmoreDepartmental List Updates
 DorisWeberExisting Endowed Funds
 DebraCourseGiving Inquiries
 EmmaBentley RuzickaGrants, Corporations & Foundations
 DorisWeberLeadership Societies Members
 AndreaBattagliaHomecoming
 J. WayneChipmanMajor & Planned Gifts
 DebraCourseMaking a Gift
 DebraCourseMemorials/Honors
 DorisWeberMartin Alumni Center (MAC) Reservations
 DorisWeberScholarship Inquiries
 DorisWeberRecognition Groups
 KatySpencerPanther Track Alumni Updates
 AndreaBattagliaRegional Alumni Representatives
 AndreaBattagliaReunion
 J. WayneChipmanUniversity or College Special Projects
 

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

Debra Course

Manager, Gift Stewardship
(417) 873-7320
dcourse@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Information Systems & Donor Research
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu

Katy Spencer

Records & Database Specialist
(417) 873-7233
kspencer001@drury.edu

J. Wayne Chipman

Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7303
wchipman@drury.edu

Teresa Skidmore

Director of Information Systems & Donor Research
(417) 873-7826
tskidmore@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Debra Course

Manager, Gift Stewardship
(417) 873-7320
dcourse@drury.edu

Emma Bentley Ruzicka

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
(417) 873-6857
eruzicka@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

J. Wayne Chipman

Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7303
wchipman@drury.edu

Debra Course

Manager, Gift Stewardship
(417) 873-7320
dcourse@drury.edu

Debra Course

Manager, Gift Stewardship
(417) 873-7320
dcourse@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Doris Weber

Executive Officer Assistant to Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7258
dweber2@drury.edu

Katy Spencer

Records & Database Specialist
(417) 873-7233
kspencer001@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

Andrea Battaglia

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(417) 873-7353
abattaglia@drury.edu

J. Wayne Chipman

Executive Vice President of University Advancement
(417) 873-7303
wchipman@drury.edu