script

Contact Marketing & Communications Staff

24-hour contact for reporters: (417) 839-2886

Wendy Flanagan

Wendy Flanagan
Vice President of Marketing
& Communications

Phone: (417) 873-7276
Email: wflanagan@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 210

Chelsea Baltimore

Chelsea Baltimore
Associate Director of
Digital Communications
Phone: (417) 873-6895
Email: cbaltimore@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 215

Mike Brothers

Mike Brothers
Executive Director
of University Relations

Phone: (417) 873-7390
Email: mikebrothers@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 217

Emelia Enquist

Emelia Enquist
Web Editor
Phone: 
(417) 873-6956
Email: 
eenquist@drury.edu
Office: 
Burnham Hall 209

Shannon Hachman

Shannon Hachman
Executive Officer Assistant
Phone: (417) 873-7228
Email: shachman@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 210

Bobby Hearn
Videographer/Reporter
Phone: 
(417) 873-4075
Email: 
rhearn@drury.edu
Office:
Burnham Hall 210

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones
Director of Publications and Creative Services
Phone: (417) 873-6899
Email: sarahjones@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Justin Kuder
Digital Graphic Designer
Phone: (417) 873-6934
Email: jkuder@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Corey Ritter
University Writer/Editor
Phone: (417) 873-7859
Email: critter001@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

McKenzie Ussery
Web Developer
Phone: (417) 873-6888
Email: mussery003@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209


Student Employees

Nicole Dawson
Student Digital Content Specialist

Emilia Tuxen
Student Digital Marketing Assistant