script

Contact Marketing & Communications Staff

24-hour contact for reporters: (417) 839-2886



Wendy Flanagan, Executive Vice President of Marketing  & Communications

Wendy Flanagan

Executive Vice President of Marketing 
& Communications
Phone: (417) 873-7276
Email: wflanagan@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 210

Chelsea Baltimore, Director of Digital Communications

Chelsea Baltimore

Director of Digital Communications
Phone: (417) 873-6895
Email: cbaltimore@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 215

 

Judge Bockman, Senior Designer

Judge Bockman

Senior Designer
Phone: (417) 873-7392
Email: jbockman@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Mike Brothers, Executive Director  of University Relations

Mike Brothers

Executive Director of University Relations
Phone: (417) 873-7390
Email: mikebrothers@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 217

Emelia Enquist, Web Editor

Emelia Enquist

Web Editor
Phone: 
(417) 873-6956
Email: 
eenquist@drury.edu
Office: 
Burnham Hall 209

Katelyn Goodwin, Executive Officer Assistant

Katelyn Goodwin

Executive Officer Assistant
Phone: 
(417) 873-7228
Email: 
kgoodwin003@drury.edu
Office: 
Burnham Hall 210

Bobby Hearn, Videographer/Reporter

Bobby Hearn

Videographer/Reporter
Phone: 
(417) 873-4075
Email: 
rhearn@drury.edu
Office: 
Burnham Hall 213

Sarah Jones, Director of Publications and Creative Services

Sarah Jones

Director of Publications and Creative Services
Phone: (417) 873-6899
Email: sarahjones@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Justin R. Kuder, Digital Graphic Designer

Justin R. Kuder

Digital Graphic Designer
Phone: (417) 873-6934
Email: jkuder@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Emily Letterman, University Writer/Editor

Emily Letterman

University Writer/Editor
Phone: (417) 873-7859
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Reece Mattchen, Assistant Videographer

Reece Mattchen

Assistant Videographer
Phone: (417) 873-7553
Email: rmattchen@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Sarah Nenninger, Director of Marketing - CCPS

Sarah Nenninger

Director of Marketing - CCPS
Phone: (417) 873-7317
Email: snenninger@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 211

McKenzie Ussery, Web Developer

McKenzie Ussery

Web Developer
Phone: (417) 873-6888
Email: mussery003@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209