script

Evening & Online Programs Staff

Administrative Office

Leah BlakeyLeah Blakey

Dean of Online Education
Interim Dean of Adult Education 

lblakey@drury.edu
(417) 873-4092
Lay Hall 011

Barbara QuasBarbara Quas

Coordinator of Evening & Online Operations

bquas@drury.edu
(417) 873-7329
Lay Hall 305

Glori Anne HedrickGlori Anne Hedrick

Administrative Assistant

ghedrick@drury.edu
(417) 873-7313
Burnham Hall 103


Ava

Jacque WhitemanJacque Whiteman

Ava Coordinator
Academic Advisor

jwhiteman@drury.edu
(417) 683-1501

Laura Camp

Office Assistant

lcamp@drury.edu
(417) 683-1501

Chantelle Emmerson

Chantelle Emmerson

Academic Advisor - Southern Campuses

cemmerson@drury.edu
(417) 873-1502


Dual Credit

Jane Lindsey

Coordinator of Dual Credit Programs

jlindsey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7331

Carol PopeCarol Pope

Enrollment Assistant for Dual Credit Programs

cpope002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7331
Burnham Hall 101


Fort Leonard Wood

Sybell Hamilton 

Office Assistant

shamilton006@drury.edu
(573) 329-4400

Daniel Jaime

Interim Site Coordinator - Ft. Leonard Wood

djaime@drury.edu
(573) 329-4400 


Houston

Chantelle Emmerson

Chantelle Emmerson

Academic Advisor - Southern Campuses

cemmerson@drury.edu
(417) 873-6616

Gina Crunkilton

Site Coordinator

rcrunkil@drury.edu
(417) 873-6612

Karen James

Office Assistant

kjames012@drury.edu
(417) 873-6600

Heather Easley

Building Monitor

heasley@drury.edu
(417) 873-6600


Law Enforcement Academy

Tony BowersTony Bowers

Director of the Law Enforcement Academy

tbowers@drury.edu
(417) 873-7542

Steve Pratt

Assistant Director of the Law Enforcement Academy

spratt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7544


Lebanon

Cori Grunwaldt

Office Assistant

cgrunwal@drury.edu
(417) 532-9828


Monett

Rhonda SchillyRhonda Schilly

Director of Monett

rschilly@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007

Yesenia PerezYesenia Perez

SOMOS Program Director

yperez@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007

Jennifer CogburnJennifer Cogburn

SOMOS Program Assistant
Academic Advisor

jcogburn@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007


Online Learning

Alexis SlyterAlexis Slyter

Operations Manager for Online Education

aslyter@drury.edu
(417) 873-7848
Lay Hall 101

Angela Hitchcock 

Office Assistant

ahitchcock002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7301
Lay Hall 011

Lauren CampbellLauren Campbell

Online Academic Advisor

lcampbell01@drury.edu
(417) 873-7710

Stacy MalloryStacy Mallory

Instructional Designer

smallory@drury.edu
(417) 873-7823
Lay Hall 010


Recruiting & Program Outreach

Jeff GougeJeff Gouge

Recruiter

jgouge@drury.edu
(417) 873-7868

Rhonda SchillyKarla Briggs

Recruiter - Mid-Missouri 

kbriggs002@drury.edu
(573) 368-4959

Ryan MansfieldRyan Mansfield

Recruiter - Southwest

rmansfield@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007

Tranna ShaughnessyTranna Shaughnessy

Transfer Recruiter - Springfield

tshaughnessy@drury.edu
(417) 873-7514

Susannah StokesSusannah Stokes

Recruiter for Online Programs

sstokes005@drury.edu
(417) 873-7515

Leonardo Regalado-HerediaLeonardo Regalado-Heredia

Recruiter - Monett

lregalado-heredia@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007


Rolla

Kerstin EllisKerstin Ellis

Rolla Coordinator

kellis04@drury.edu
(573) 368-4959

Kim Hunter

Office Assistant

khunter002@drury.edu
(573) 368-4959


Springfield

Sarah Thornton Sarah Thornton 

Director of Academic and Student Affairs for CCPS

sthornton
@drury.edu

(417) 873-7502
Lay Hall 304

Marti MarlinMarti Marlin

Academic Advisor for Special Needs and VA Representative

mmarlin@drury.edu
(417) 873-6881
Lay Hall 302

Jill Young Jill Young 

Academic Advisor  Recruitment CCPS

jyoung09@drury.edu
(417) 873-6692
Lay Hall 301

Ashley Morris Ashley Morris 

Springfield Site Coordinator and Data Coordinator

amorris02@drury.edu
(417) 873-3620
Burnham Hall 103

Kelli Roberts

Kelli Roberts

Director of Recruitment - CCPS

kroberts001
@drury.edu

(417) 873-6349
Burnham Hall 103


St. Robert

Tammie BlackTammie Black

Director of Mid-Missouri Region

tblack@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400
Fort Leonard Wood Campus

Nancy Sipes

Mid-Missouri Coordinator of Assessment & Clinical Experiences

nsipes@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400

Linda FlentjeLinda Flentje

Academic Advisor - Mid-Missouri

lflentje@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400

Donna King

Office Coordinator

dking@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400