script

Evening & Online Programs Staff

Administrative Office

Leah Blakey

Dean of Online Education
Interim Academic Dean for CCPS

lblakey@drury.edu
(417) 873-4092
Lay Hall 303

Barbara Quas

Coordinator of Evening & Online Operations

bquas@drury.edu
(417) 873-7329
Burnham Hall 103

Glori Anne Hedrick

Administrative Assistant

ghedrick@drury.edu
(417) 873-7313
Burnham Hall 103


Ava

Jacque Whiteman

Ava Coordinator
Academic Advisor

jwhiteman
@drury.edu

(417) 683-1501

Laura Camp

Office Assistant

lcamp@drury.edu
(417) 683-1501


Dual Credit

Jane Lindsey

Coordinator of Dual Credit Programs

jlindsey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7331

Carol Pope

Enrollment Assistant for Dual Credit Programs

cpope002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7331
Burnham Hall 103


Fort Leonard Wood

Sybell Hamilton 

Office Assistant

shamilton006@drury.edu
(573) 329-6030

 


Houston

Gina Crunkilton 

Site Coordinator 

rcrunkil@drury.edu
(417) 873-6612

Karen James

Office Assistant

kjames012@drury.edu
(
417) 873-6611

Heather Easley

Building Monitor

heasley@drury.edu
(417) 873-6600


Law Enforcement Academy

Tony Bowers

Director of the Law Enforcement Academy

tbowers@drury.edu
(417) 873-7542

Steve Pratt

Assistant Director of the Law Enforcement Academy

spratt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7544


Lebanon

Natalie Beckler

Coordinator - Lebanon

nbeckler@drury.edu
(417) 532-9828

Cori Grunwaldt

Office Assistant

cgrunwal@drury.edu
(417) 532-9828


Monett

Rhonda Schilly

Director of Monett

rschilly@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007

Yesenia Perez

SOMOS Program Director

yperez@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007

Jennifer Cogburn

SOMOS Program Assistant
Academic Advisor

jcogburn@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007


Online Learning

Alexis Slyter

Operations Manager for Online Education

aslyter@drury.edu
(417) 873-7848
Bay Hall 129

Angela Hitchcock 

Office Assistant

ahitchcock002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7301
Lay Hall 302

Lauren CampbellLauren Campbell

Coordinator of 
West Plains

lcampbell01@
drury.edu

(417) 257-5700

Stacy Mallory

Instructional Designer

smallory@drury.edu
(417) 873-7823
Lay Hall 301


Recruiting & Program Outreach

Jeff Gouge

Recruiter

jgouge@drury.edu
(417) 873-7868

Colleen Andrews

Recruiter

candrews@drury.edu
(417) 873-6999

Keisy Chase

Recruiter - Greene County 

kchase@drury.edu
(417) 873-7313

Karla Briggs

Recruiter - Mid-Missouri 

kbriggs002@drury.edu
(573) 368-4959

Ryan Mansfield

Recruiter - Southwest

rmansfield@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007

Tranna Shaughnessy

Transfer Recruiter - Springfield

tshaughnessy@drury.edu
(417) 873-7514

Susannah Stokes

Recruiter for Online Programs

sstokes005@drury.edu
(417) 257-5700

Leonardo Regalado-Heredia

Recruiter - Monett

lregalado-heredia@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007


Rolla

Kerstin Ellis

Rolla Coordinator

kellis04@drury.edu
(573) 368-4959

Kim Hunter

Office Assistant

khunter002@drury.edu
(573) 368-4959


Springfield

Sarah Thornton 

Director of Academic and Student Affairs for CCPS

sthornton
@drury.edu

(417) 873-7502
Burnham Hall 206

Marti Marlin

Academic Advisor for Special Needs and VA Representative

mmarlin@drury.edu
(417) 873-6881
Bay Hall 125

Jill Young 

Academic Advisor  Recruitment CCPS

jyoung09@drury.edu
(417) 873-6692
Bay Hall 133

Ashley Morris 

Springfield Site Coordinator and Data Coordinator

amorris02@drury.edu
(417) 873-3620
Burnham Hall 206

Kelli Roberts

Director of Recruitment - CCPS

kroberts001
@drury.edu

(417) 873-6349
Bay Hall 127


St. Robert

Tammie Black

Director of Mid-Missouri Region

tblack@drury.edu
(573) 329-4400
Fort Leonard Wood Campus

Nancy Sipes

Mid-Missouri Coordinator of Assessment & Clinical Experiences

nsipes@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400

Donna King

Office Coordinator

dking@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400

Loretta Mask

Office Assistant

lmask@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400

Linda Flentje

Academic Advisor - Mid-Missouri

lflentje@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400


West Plains

Susannah Stokes

Recruiter for Online Programs

sstokes005@drury.edu
(417) 257-5700
West Plains Campus