script

Athletic Coaches' Info

Are you considering becoming a student at Drury University and joining one of our athletic teams? If so, please take a few moments to send the coach your athletic bio by filling out our athletic questionnaire(s) found at the link listed below for the sport(s) you are interested in playing. A copy will be sent directly to the coach so that he or she can successfully recruit quality players and students for DU athletics teams. Thank you for your time and good luck! 

Contact the coaches in the Athletic Department

NCAA Division II Contacts Send Athletic Bio to Coach
Head Men's Soccer Coach Ben Taylor
(417) 873-7830
btaylor03@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Women's Soccer Coach Justin Olson
(417) 873-7449
jolson@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Men's Baseball Coach Scott Nasby
(417) 873-6363
snasby@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Women's Softball Coach Jerry Breaux
jbreaux@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Men's Basketball Coach Steve Hesser
(417) 873-7321
shesser@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Women's Basketball Coach Molly Miller
(417) 873-6995
mmiller33@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Men's Tennis Coach Jarrod Smith
(417) 873-6847
jsmith17@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Women's Tennis Coach Jarrod Smith
(417) 873-6847
jsmith17@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach Brian Reynolds
(417) 873-7293
breynold@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Men's & Women's Diving Coach Richard Hackett
(417) 873-7422
rhackett@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Women's Volleyball Coach Jenifer Bahner
(417) 873-6824
jbahner@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Men's Golf Coach Bryan Daniels
(417) 873-6362
bdaniels002@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Women's Golf Coach Lisa Tinkler
(417) 873-6339
ltinkler@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach Kyle Gibson
(660) 873-6388
kgibson004@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach Kyle Gibson
(660) 873-6388
kgibson004@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire
Head Coach Cheerleading Ashley Parnell
(417) 830-9009
aparnell01@drury.edu
Recruit Questionnaire