Get Involved

List of Current Organizations


CategoryOrganization NameCampus Advisor
Professional AD/PR Club Regina Waters
Interest Allies Traci Sooter
Honorary Alpha Epsilon Delta (Pre-Health) Mark Wood
Honorary Alpha Lambda Delta (Freshman Academics) Brian Hendershot
Honorary Alpha Psi Omega (Theater) Robert Westenberg
Professional Ambassadors, Drury Amy George
Departmental American Chemical Society Madhuri Manpadi
Departmental American Institute of Architecture Students Nancy Chikaraishi
Interest Anime Club Dave Derossett
Departmental Behavioral Neuroscience Club Phillip Stepp
Departmental Behavioral Sciences Club Mary Utley
Honorary Beta Beta Beta Kevin Jansen
Religious Catholic Campus Ministry Dan Cashel
Professional CEO John Taylor
Departmental Ceramics Club David Cogorno
Interest Chinese Culture Club Hue Ping Chin
Departmental Club Ñ Heidi Backes
Interest Commuter Student Association Jenay Lamy
Religious Cru Gary Holmes
Greek Delta Delta Delta Hope Russell
Honorary Delta Mu Delta (Business) Tiffany Cossey
Service Design Build Club Traci Sooter
Religious Disciples on Campus Peter Browning
Interest Drury Acapella Allin Sorenson
Interest Drury Difference Improv Troupe Madison Spencer
Departmental Drury Music Alliance Chris Koch
Service Drury Volunteer Corps Ryan Gipson
Interest DUkes Rick Maxson
Professional Enactus John Taylor
Interest Fanthers Scott Puryear
Departmental Financial Management Association James Simmerman
Recreational Fly Fishing Club David Manuel
Departmental French Club Cathy Blunk
Honorary Gamma Sigma Alpha (Greek Academic) Vito Lombardo
Interest Grounds, Landscape, & Ecology Club Ioana Popescu
Service Habitat for Humanity Valerie Eastman
Departmental History Club Raymond Patton
Honorary Honors Student Association Richard Schur
Departmental Humanities Society, Drury Raymond Patton
Recreational Ice Hockey Club Bruce Moore
Greek Interfraternity Council Larry Page
Interest International Student Association Dineke Bernier
Interest Japanese Culture Club Heejung Cromley
Greek Kappa Alpha John Taylor
Greek Kappa Delta Scotti Siebert
Departmental KDRU (Drury University Broadcasting) Jonathan Groves
Greek Lambda Chi Alpha Jeanie Allen
Honorary Lambda Pi Eta Rick Maxson
Departmental Math & Computer Science Club Carol Browning
Honorary Mortar Board Robin Sronce
Departmental Mu Theta Julie Cassity
Interest Multicultural Club Rosalyn Thomas
Departmental NAfME Jim Davidson
Service ONE Drury Charlyn Ingwerson
Recreational Outdoor Club Larry Page
Greek Panhellenic Council Hope Russell
Professional Panther Debate Charlie Deberry
Awareness Panthers for Autism Awareness Dan Prater
Awareness Panthers for Prevention Rebecca Senn
Honorary Phi Alpha Theta (History Honors) Shelley Wolbrink
Honorary Phi Kappa Phi Stephen Bomgardner
Greek Pi Beta Phi Madison Spencer
Honorary Pi Sigma Alpha (Political Science Honors Society) Justin Leinaweaver
Departmental Pre-Health Professionals Club Mark Wood
Professional Pre-Law Club (Phi Alpha Delta) Janis Prewitt
Honorary Psi Chi (Psychology Honors) Valerie Eastman
Interest Residence Life Association (RLA) Michael Wilbanks
Interest Rose O'Neill Club Katie Gilbert
Greek Sigma Nu Kelley Still
Greek Sigma Pi Mark Wood
Honorary Sigma Tau Delta (English Honors Society) Kevin Henderson
Service Smart Mob Traci Sooter
Departmental Society of Physics Students Greg Ojakangas
Interest SoundworX Kelley Still
Departmental Student Advocates for the Arts Leah Hamilton
Professional Student Government Association (SGA) Andrew Goodall
Interest Student Union Board (SUB) Alexis Guth
Interest Student Veterans Organization Hope Russell
Awareness Drury Against Human Trafficking Rachael Herrington
Awareness Students for Mental Wellness Wes Rowley
Departmental Synthesis Art Community Blaine Whisenhunt
Honorary Tau Sigma Delta (Architecture Honors) Bruce Moore
Professional The Mirror Greg Booker
Religious The Vine Rebecca Senn
Awareness Think Green! Karen Spence
Recreational Ultimate Frisbee (Drury Ultimate) Micha Willis
Awareness V Warriors Erin Kenny
Departmental VISCOM Dudley Murphy
Greek Zeta Tau Alpha Rachael Herrington