Safety & Security

Meet the Staff

Sarene DeedsSarene Deeds

Director of Safety & Security
Office: FSC 101
Email: sdeeds@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6878
Cell: (417) 839-9615

 

 

 

 


Jason GoodmanJason Goodman

Assistant Director of Safety & Security
Patrol
Office: FSC 101
Email: jgoodman@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6926

 

 

 

  

 



Mike BarnesMike Barnes

IT Coordinator

Office: FSC 101
Email: mbarnes007@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6369
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

 

 

 


Lance HowertonLance Howerton

Security Officer II
Office: FSC 101
Email:lhowerton@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

  

 

 


Brandon MooreBrandon Moore

Security Officer I
Office: FSC 101
Email:bmoore06@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

 

 

 


Chad BowersChad Bowers

Security Officer I
Office: FSC 101
Email: cbowers@drury.edu
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

 

 

 

 


Wendy CoyWendy Coy

Security Officer I
Office: FSC 101
Email: wcoy002@drury.edu
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

 

 

 

 


Mark SearsMark Sears

Springfield Police Drury Substation Officer
Office: College Park Springfield Police Substation
Email:msears@springfieldmo.gov
Phone: (417) 873-7541

 

 

 

 

 


Eric SchroederEric Schroeder

Springfield Police Drury Substation Officer
Office: College Park Springfield Police Substation
Email: eschroeder@springfieldmo.gov
Phone: (417) 873-7562 

 

 

 

 

 


Martha BarkerMartha Barker

Office Coordinator
Office: FSC 101
Email: mbarker@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-7400
Fax: 417-873-7532

 

+