Skip Site Navigation

Meet the Staff

Sarene DeedsSarene Deeds

Director of Safety & Security
Office: FSC 101
Email: sdeeds@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6878
Cell: (417) 839-9615

 

 

 

 


Jason GoodmanJason Goodman

Assistant Director of Safety & Security
Patrol
Office: FSC 101
Email: jgoodman@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6926

  

 

  

 



Mike BarnesMike Barnes

IT Coordinator

Office: FSC 101
Email: mbarnes007@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6369
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

 

 

 


Lance HowertonLance Howerton

Security Officer IV
Office: FSC 101
Email: lhowerton@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

  

 

 


Chad BowersChad Bowers

Security Officer I
Office: FSC 101
Email: cbowers@drury.edu
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

  

 

 


Darryl GourleyDarryl Gourley

Security Officer I
Office: FSC 101
Email: dgourley@drury.edu
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

  

 

 


David EasonDavid Eason

Security Officer I
Office: FSC 101
Email: deason@drury.edu
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

  

 

 


David HamptonDavid Hampton

Security Officer I
Office: FSC 101
Email: dhampton003@drury.edu
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

  

 

 


Adam SpencerAdam Spencer

Security Officer I
Office: FSC 101
Email: aspencer004@drury.edu
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976

 

  

 

 


Michael WalkerMichael Walker

Springfield Police Drury Substation Officer
Office: College Park Springfield Police Substation
Email:mpwalker@springfieldmo.gov
Phone: (417) 873-7562

 

  

 

 


Marc StevensMarc Stevens

Springfield Police Drury Substation Officer
Office: College Park Springfield Police Substation
Email: mstevens@springfieldmo.gov
Phone: (417) 873-7541

 

  

 

 


Martha BarkerMartha Barker

Office Coordinator
Office: FSC 101
Email: mbarker@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-7400
Fax: 417-873-7532