Meet the Staff

Sarene DeedsSarene Deeds

Director of Safety & Security


Office:  FSC 101
Email:  sdeeds@drury.edu 
Phone:  (417) 873-6878

 

 


Jason GoodmanJason Goodman

Associate Director of Safety & Security


Office:  FSC 104
Email:  jgoodman@drury.edu 
Phone:  (417) 873-7869

  

 



Mike BarnesMike Barnes

IT Coordinator

Office:  FSC 101
Email:  mbarnes007@drury.edu 
Phone:  (417) 873-6369

 

 

  


Lance HowertonLance Howerton

Security Officer IV


Office:  FSC 101
Email:  lhowerton@drury.edu 
Phone:  (417) 873-6926

 

   


Darryl GourleyDarryl Gourley

Security Officer III


Office:  FSC 101
Email:  dgourley@drury.edu
Phone:  (417) 873-6926

 

  

  


David EasonDavid Eason

Security Officer III


Office:  FSC 101
Email:  deason@drury.edu
Phone:  (417) 873-6926

 

  


David HamptonDavid Hampton

Security Officer III


Office:  FSC 101
Email:  dhampton003@drury.edu
Phone:  (417) 873-6926

 

    


David HamptonTaylor Rowden

Security Officer I


Office:  FSC 101
Email: trowden@drury.edu
Phone:  (417) 873-6926

 

    


David HamptonLiam Noening

Security Officer I


Office:  FSC 101
Email: lnoening@drury.edu
Phone:  (417) 873-6926

 

    


Michael Walker

Michael Walker

Springfield Police Drury Substation Officer


Office:  College Park Springfield Police Substation
Email:  mpwalker@springfieldmo.gov
Phone:  (417) 873-7541

 

  

 


Marc StevensMarc Stevens

Springfield Police Drury Substation Officer


Office:  College Park Springfield Police Substation
Email:  mstevens@springfieldmo.gov
Phone:  (417) 873-7541

 

  


Martha BarkerMartha Barker

Office Coordinator


Office:  FSC 101
Email:  mbarker@drury.edu 
Phone:  (417) 873-7400
Fax:  (417) 873-7532