Office Location & Staff Contact Info

The Online Education Office staff is happy to help serve your needs as a Drury University student.

Location: College of Continuing Professional Studies, Online Education Office, Shewmaker Hall, Drury Lane & Central Avenue

Who we are:

 

Steve Hynds, Online Director, S102
online@drury.edu 417-873-7727

Julie Coltharp, Ed.D., Online Associate Director, S107
jcoltharp@drury.edu 417-873-7823

Jean Cobban, Online Office Coordinator, S106
online@drury.edu 417-873-7727

Steve Snelson, Online Faculty Training Specialist, S107
ssnelson@drury.edu 417-873-7345

Alexis Slyter, Online Advisor, S103
aslyter@drury.edu 417-873-7848

Katy Brandes, Online Recruiter, S103
kbrandes@drury.edu 417-873-7336

Becky Polk, Online Learning Systems Manager, S107
bpolk@drury.edu 417-873-6906

Toryana Vestal, Online Education Student Worker, S107

Aaron Hartfield, Online Education Student Worker, S107

< Return to Table of Contents