Breech MBA Faculty

Angie Adamick
Director, MBA Program
Special Instructor of Management
adavis06@drury.edu
417-873-7612, BRE 206
Janis Prewitt Auner
Associate Professor of Management
jprewitt@drury.edu
417-873-7610, BRE 100K
Penny Clayton
Professor of Accounting
pclayton@drury.edu
417-873-7396, BRE 206B
Gary Holmes
Assistant Professor of Marketing
gholmes@drury.edu
417-873-7828, BRE 104A
Amy Lewis
Associate Professor of Management
aclewis@drury.edu
417-873-6962, BRE 100D
Rodney A. Oglesby
Professor of Accounting
roglesby@drury.edu
417-873-7385, BRE 100G
Charles Pettijohn
Associate Professor of Marketing
cpettijohn002@drury.edu 
417-873-7408, BRE 100J
Clifton Petty
Professor of Management
cpetty@drury.edu
417-873-7240, BRE 104B
William Rohlf
Professor of Economics
wrohlf@drury.edu
417-873-7242, BRE 100A
  Ken Scislaw
Assistant Professor of Finance
BRE 100I

James Simmerman
Assistant Professor of Finance
jsimmerman@drury.edu
417-873-6830, BRE 100H
Robin Sronce
Assistant Professor of Management
rsronce@drury.edu
417-873-7438, BRE 100E