Breech MBA Faculty

Angie Davis
Director, MBA Program
Special Instructor of Management
adavis06@drury.edu
417-873-7612, BRE 203
Janis Prewitt Auner
Associate Professor of Management
jprewitt@drury.edu
417-873-7610, BRE 100K
Gary Holmes
Assistant Professor of Marketing
gholmes@drury.edu
417-873-7828, BRE 100J
Amy Lewis
Associate Professor of Management
aclewis@drury.edu
417-873-6962, BRE 100F
Rodney A. Oglesby
Professor of Accounting
roglesby@drury.edu
417-873-7385, BRE 100G
Clifton Petty
Professor of Management
cpetty@drury.edu
417-873-7240, BRE 100D
William Rohlf
Professor of Economics
wrohlf@drury.edu
417-873-7242, BRE 100A
Robin Sronce
Assistant Professor of Management
rsronce@drury.edu
417-873-7438, BRE 100E

Faculty Research 2011-2012