Kappa Delta Pi

Kappa Delta Pi is the honor society for education students. Please check this website for more information and fall activities.

Officers:

President
Erica Hankison
ehankison@drury.edu

Vice President
Alisha Mahnken
amahnken01@drury.edu

Treasurer
Heather Brownlee
nbrownlee@drury.edu

Historian
Richard Brock
rbrock@drury.edu

Secretary
Rachel White 
rwhite011@drury.edu

Faculty Advisor:
Dr. Laurie Edmondson
Lay Hall 102
(417) 873-7271
ledmondson@drury.edu

Co-Advisor:
Dr. Protima Roy
Lay Hall 212
(417) 873-7264
proy@drury.edu