Leadership Council

Meet the key contact personnel across Drury's administrative divisions

  Charles Taylor
Vice President of Academic Affairs & Dean of the College
  Bill Scorse   Bill Scorse
Vice President of
Administrative Services &
Chief Information Officer
  Tijuana Julian
Vice President for
Student Affairs & Dean of Students
    Dianne Johnson
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
  Rob Fridge
Chief Financial Officer
    Aaron Jones
Dean of CCPS
  Jann Holland
Executive Director of Marketing & Communications
    Pat Atwell
Director of Athletics