Contact Marketing & Communications: Staff Directory

24-hour contact for reporters: (417) 839-2886


Marketing and Communications & Web Communications
Web Communications Staff Directory


Jann Holland

Jann Holland
Executive Director
Phone: 417-873-7276
Email: jholland@drury.edu
Office: Bay Hall 209

Don Ameye

Don Ameye
Director of Publications and Creative Services
Phone: 417-873-7392
Email: dameye@drury.edu
Office: Design Studio - Burnham Hall

Mandy Seaman

Mandy Seaman
Associate Director of Web Communications
Phone: 417-873-6956
Email: mseaman@drury.edu
Office: Lay Hall 012

mike brothers

Mike Brothers
Media Relations Director
Phone: 417-873-7390
Email: mikebrothers@drury.edu
Office: Bay Hall 212

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones
Senior Designer
Phone: 417-873-6899
Email: sarahjones@drury.edu
Office: Design Studio - Burnham Hall

Chelsea Sears

Chelsea Sears
Web Editor
Phone: 417-873-6895
Email: csears@drury.edu
Office: Lay Hall 010

Melody Sanders

Melody Sanders
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 417-873-7228
Email: msanders@drury.edu
Office: Bay Hall 209

John Dozier John Dozier
Web Designer
Phone: 417-873-6934
Email: jdozier@drury.edu
Office: Lay Hall 011
John Dozier 

Cassy Cochrun
University Writer/Editor
Phone: 417-873-7859
Email: ccochrun@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall - Design Studio

Jordan Mason 

Jordan Mason
Web Developer
Phone: 417-873-6888
Email: jmason03@drury.edu
Office: Lay Hall 011