Adjunct Faculty


Pamela Adelman, Ph.D.
padelmann@drury.edu

Jonathan Apostol, Ed.D.
japostol@drury.edu

Willette Arthur, M.Ed.
warthur@drury.edu

Kathryn Austin, Ed.S.
kaustin01@drury.edu

JoAnn Baker, M.A.
jbaker@drury.edu

Andrea Bishop, M.B.A.
abishop@drury.edu

Laurie Boen, Ph.D.
lboen@drury.edu

Rebecca Burrell, Ed.D.
rburrell@drury.edu

Sharon Bushey, M.A.
sbushey@drury.edu

Mary Byrne, Ed.D.
mbyrne01@drury.edu

Joe Callaway, Ed.S.
jcallaway02@drury.edu

Terri Doman, Ed.D.
tdoman@drury.edu

Robert Fields, Ed.S.
rfields@drury.edu

Julia Fuller, M.S.
jfuller01@drury.edu

Anne Gardner, Ph.D.
agardne2@drury.edu

Doug Greek, M.Ed.
dgreek@drury.edu

Debbie Grega, Ed.D.
dgrega@drury.edu

Rebecca Haag Guyne, Ed.D.
rhaagguyne@drury.edu

Matt Hudson, Ed.D.
mhudson@drury.edu

Debbie Lambeth, Ed.S.
dlambeth002@drury.edu

Nancy Lawler, Ed.D.
nlawler@drury.edu

Lenae Lazzelle, Ed.S.
llazell@drury.edu

Wes Leggett, Ph.D.
wleggett@drury.edu

Jimmie Marler, Ph.D.
jmarler@drury.edu

Barbara McVey, M.S.
bmcvey@drury.edu

Christine Mendel, Ed.S.
cmendel@drury.edu

Susie Newton, Ed.S.
snewton01@drury.edu

Donna Prouty, Ed.S.
dprouty@drury.edu

Liz Rawlings, M.Ed.
erawlings@drury.edu

Jennifer Richardson, M.S.
jrichardson04@drury.edu

Jeremy Slye, M.Ed.
jslye@drury.edu

Justin Slye, M.Ed.
jslye1@drury.edu

Jennifer Snyder, Ed.D.
jsnyder03@drury.edu

Steven Stiles, M.B.A.
sstiles01@drury.edu

Tina Turner, M.Ed.
tturner01@drury.edu

Teresa White, Ed.D.
twhite05@drury.edu

Kathie Wolfert, Ed.S.
kwolfert01@drury.edu


List of Faculty & Staff