Matt Battaglia
Director of Residence Life
Office: (417) 873-6871

Drury SGA Executive Council

SGA Executive Council

The Executive Council coordinates and distributes the necessary tasks within the Student Government Association. The Executive Council is responsible for adherence to the SGA constitution by the Student Government Association, they represent the Student Government Association to the administration, and are the directing board of SGA general assembly meetings. Each EC member has his or her own respective role and tasks, which enable specific focus to be placed upon the most important aspects of Student Government. The President and Vice-President are elected by the student body, while the Secretary, Treasurer, and Technology Coordinator are selected by the Student Senate of SGA.

Executive Council Members:

Trey Norris (President)

Chase McIntosh (VP of Student Affairs)

Matt Fry (VP of Academic Affairs)

Christian Holzer (VP of Inclusion)

Evan Johnson (VP of Finance)

Chase Snider (VP of Communication)

Chris Green (VP of Sustainability)

Zach Jansen (VP of Technology)

Freshman Senators
Micaela Lopez
Josua Bolanos
Yuta Noji
Dhruvkumar Sitapara
Elizabeth Sisson
Zachary Thomas

Sophomore Senators
Jin Change
Chase Grubb
Courtney Jones
Lexi Brewer
Corey Marquardt
Nicholas Childress

Junior Senators
Dallas Duncan
Katie Pearson
Avery Smith
Corrie Thomas
Abigael Weller
Ricardo Franco

At-Large Senators
Lauren Bicknell
Tyler Lovewell