Panhellenic Committees

Operational Committee

Management of the overall business aspects of Panhellenic

Casey Domnick
Advisor
Student Activities Recruitment and Communication Coordinator
417-873-7586
cdomnick@drury.edu

 
Carolyn Adams
Panhellenic President

Year: Junior
Major/Minor: Marketing Management major; Entrepreneurship, Business Administration, Global Studies minors
Hometown: Fayetteville, Arkansas
Email: cadams06@drury.edu
 
Caitlin Lauer
Business Manager 
Year: Sophomore
Sorority: Kappa Delta
Major / Minor: Accounting Major and Global Studies Minor
Hometown: St. Charles, Missouri
Email: clauer01@drury.edu
 

Events Committee

Planning and execution of all Panhellenic sponsored events.

Abby Glenn
Advisor
Student Activities Graduate Assistant
417-873-7586
aglenn01@drury.edu
 
Claire Bryant
Vice President of Event Management

Year: Junior
Major/Minor: Psychology and Business
Hometown: Olathe, KS
Email: cbryant01@drury.edu
 
Desirae Fowler
Vice President of Special Events.
Year: Sophomore
Sorority: Delta Delta Delta
Major / Minor: Undecided
Hometown: Monett, Missouri
Email: dfowler@drury.edu
 

Communication and Marketing Committee

Conduct all Panhellenic related publicity; collaborate with other departments, and advertisement of prospective student events.

Andrea Battaglia
Advisor
Director of Student Activities & Marketing
417-873-6854
abattaglia@drury.edu
 
Candace Ladd
Vice President of Development

Year: Junior
Hometown: Shawnee, KS
Major / Minor: Music Therapy
Email: cladd@drury.edu
 
Megan Reidy
Vice President of Development and Alumnae Relations
Sorority: Pi Beta Phi
Year: Sophomore
Major / Minor: Pre-Med, Biology and Spanish
Hometown: Washington, Missouri
Email: mreidy01@drury.edu
 

Recruitment Committee

Planning and organizing sorority recruitment.

Andrea Battaglia
Advisor
Director of Student Activities & Marketing
417-873-6854
abattaglia@drury.edu
 
Alex Drobnic
Vice President of Recruitment

Year: Junior
Major / Minor: Biology with a Minor in Chemistry, Pre-Medicine
Hometown: Springfield, Missouri
Email: adrobnic@drury.edu
 
Mindy Siebert
Vice President of Membership Experience
Sorority: Zeta Tau Alpha
Year: Junior
Major / Minor: Psychology & Biology. Minor in Behavioral Neuroscience 
Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri (Maplewood)
Email: msiebert@drury.edu