Drury University Campuses and Locations

Drury University Campuses and Locations

Springfield
Ava
Cabool / Licking
Fort Leonard Wood
Lebanon
Monett
Rolla
Thayer

Main Campus

Springfield
Undergraduate programs:
Drury University
Continuing Studies Office
900 North Benton, Bay Hall
Springfield, MO 65802

Phone: (417) 873-7373
Toll Free: 1 (888) 740-4638
Fax: (417) 873-7529
E-mail: ccps@drury.edu

Graduate programs, please contact:
Drury University
Graduate Programs Office
900 North Benton, Shewmaker 101
Springfield, MO 65802

Phone: (417) 873-7530
Toll Free: 1 (888) 740-4638
Fax: (417) 873-6681
E-mail: kelam@drury.edu

Graduate Programs Staff


Extended Campuses and Locations

Ava
Student Resource Center and Administrative Office
1904 S. Jefferson
Ava, MO 65608
Phone: (417) 683-1501
Fax: (417) 683-1521

For Requests for Information and Applications
P. O. Box 1347
Ava, MO 65608

Ava Staff

Find us on Facebook Join us on Facebook!


Cabool Campus/Licking
801 Walnut Avenue
Cabool, MO 65689
Phone: (417) 962-5314
Fax: (417) 962-5508

Nichole Honeycutt, Coordinator
nhoneycutt@drury.edu

Cabool Staff


Fort Leonard Wood Campus
Phone: (573) 329-4400
Fax: (573) 329-6030

St. Robert Annex Campus
194 Eastlawn Avenue, Suite C
St. Robert, MO 65584
Phone: (573) 451-2400
Fax: (573) 451-2405

Kricket Webster, Director
cwebster@drury.edu

Raeleen Ziegler, Ft. Leonard Wood Coordinator
Cziegler01@drury.edu

Ft. Leonard Wood/St. Robert Annex Staff


Lebanon Campus
Nelson Education Center
533 W. Bland
Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone: (417) 532-9828
Fax: (417) 532-9747

Mary Iarussi, Assistant Director
miarussi@drury.edu

Lebanon Staff


Monett
400 4th Street
Monett, MO 65708
Phone: (417) 235-2007

Ann Saunders, Assistant Director
asaunders@drury.edu

Monett Staff


Rolla Campus
1034 S. Bishop Ave.
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (573) 368-4959
Fax: (573) 368-3856

Mary Iarussi, Director
miarussi@drury.edu

Rolla Staff


Thayer
Student Resource Center and Administrative Office
114 North Second Street
Thayer, MO 65791
Phone: (417) 264-2731
Fax: (417) 264-2761

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 79
Thayer, MO  65791

Tammy Hathcock, Director
thathcock@drury.edu

Thayer Staff