Graduate Education Council

The Graduate Education Council convenes regularly to discuss matters relating to the graduate education program. The council includes faculty and staff from the School of Education and Child Development and the College of Continuing Professional Studies.

2014-2015 Graduate Education Council Meetings

  • Wednesday, August 27
  • Wednesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, October 29
  • Wednesday, November 19
  • Wednesday, December 10 (tentative)
  • Wednesday, January 28
  • Wednesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Wednesday, June 24

Administration
Lauren A. Edmondson: Ed.D., Interim Director, School of Education and Child Development

Graduate Education Council
Asikaa Cosgrove, M.Ed., Instructor of Educational Technology
Rebecca Denton, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Education
Jane Doelling, Ed.D., Instructor of Education
Kelly Lacara, Ph.D., Director of Student Services, SECD
Mary Potthoff, M.B.A., Director of the Center for Gifted Education
Natalie Precise, Ed.D., Assistant Professor of Education
Protima Roy, Ph.D., Professor of Education
Gail Slye, Ed.D., Professor of Education
Bonne Tabor, Ed.D., Instructor of Education
Kris Wiley, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Education
Ed Williamson, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Education

Faculty
Asikaa Cosgrove, M.Ed., Instructor of Educational Technology
Rebecca Denton, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Education
Jane Doelling, Ed.D., Instructor of Education
Natalie Precise, Ed.D., Assistant Professor of Education
Protima Roy, Ph.D., Professor of Education
Gail Slye, Ed.D., Professor of Education
Bonne Tabor, Ed.D., Instructor of Education
Kris Wiley, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Education
Ed Williamson, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Education