ccps

CCPS Staff

Administrative Staff
Springfield Advisors
Springfield Staff
Faculty Liaisons
Online Education
Ava
Cabool/Licking
Lebanon
Monett
Rolla
St. Robert/ Fort Leonard Wood
Thayer

Administrative Staff

Aaron D. Jones, J.D., LL.M.
Dean

Phone: (417) 873-6829
Email: aaronjones@drury.edu

Sharon Topliff
Administrative Assistant II

Phone: (417) 873-7313
Email: stopliff@drury.edu

Tony Bowers
Director, Law Enforcement Academy

Phone: (417) 873-7542
Email: tbowers@drury.edu

Salia Manis
Technology Administrator / Associate Registrar

Phone: (417) 873-7543
Email: smanis@drury.edu

Virginia Mee
Director, Faculty Services

Phone: (417) 873-6998
Email: vmee@drury.edu

Barbara Quas
Operations Management Coordinator

Phone: (417) 873-7329
Email: bquas@drury.edu

Sarah Thornton
Director of Educational Services and Advising

Phone: (417) 873-7502
Email: sthornton@drury.edu

Springfield Advisors

Colleen Andrews
Transfer Advisor/Recruiter

Phone: (417) 873-6999
Email: candrews@drury.edu

Marti Marlin
Academic Advisor/Special Needs/VA Representative

Phone: (417) 873-6881
Email: mmarlin@drury.edu

Alexis Slyter
Online Advisor

Phone: (417) 873-7727
Email: aslyter@drury.edu

Jill Young
Academic Advisor / Education Programs

Phone: (417) 873-6692
Email: eyoung02@drury.edu

Staff

Terri Anzalone
Admission Module/Transfer Entry Assistant

Phone: (417) 873-6992
Email: tanzalone3@drury.edu

Jeff Gouge
CCPS Recruiter

Phone: (417) 873-7868
Email: jgouge@drury.edu

 

Steve Bryant
Coordinator, Leadership Studies


Email: sbryant01@drury.edu

 

Bob Hanson
Catalog Editor / Graduation Coordinator

Phone: (417) 873-7872
Email: bhanson@drury.edu

Glori Anne Hedrick
Registration Coordinator I

Phone: (417) 873-7208
Email: ghedrick@drury.edu

Jane Lindsey
Dual Credit Coordinator

Email: jlindsey@drury.edu

Ashley Morris
Enrollment Specialist/Cohort Manager

Phone: (417) 873-3620
Email: cohortmanager@drury.edu

 

Robin Sprenger
Registration Services Coordinator

Phone: (417) 873-7207
Email: rsprenge@drury.edu


Dr. Leah Blakey
Associate Professor of History
Faculty Coordinator, History

Phone: (417) 873-4092
Email: lblakey@drury.edu

David Derossett
Faculty Coordinator, Behavioral Sciences

Phone: (417) 873-7270
Email: dderossett@drury.edu

Dr. Kevin Henderson
Faculty Coordinator, English

Phone: (417) 873-7426
Email: khenders@drury.edu


Online Education

Steve Hynds
Director

Phone: (417) 873-7406
Email: shynds@drury.edu

Dr. Julie Coltharp
Associate Director

Phone: (417) 873-7823
Email: jcoltharp@drury.edu

Jean Cobban
Office Coordinator

Phone: (417) 873-7727
Email: jcobban@drury.edu

Steve Snelson
Faculty Training Specialist

Phone: (417) 873-7345
Email: ssnelson@drury.edu

Becky Polk
Online Learning Systems Manager

Phone: (417) 873-6906
Email: bpolk@drury.edu


Ava

Marsha Aborn
Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 683-1501
Email: maborn@drury.edu

Jacquelyn Whiteman
Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 683-1501
Email: jwhiteman@drury.edu


Cabool/Licking

Nichole Honeycutt
Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 962-5314
Email: nhoneycutt@drury.edu

Gina Crunkilton
Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 962-5314
Email: rcrunkil@drury.edu

Dave Embury
Evening Monitor


Email: dembury@drury.edu


Lebanon

Tammie Black
Director

Phone: (417) 532-9828
Email: tblack@drury.edu

Cori Grunwaldt
Office Assistant

Phone: (417) 532-9828
Email: cgrunwal@drury.edu

Velta Amos
Evening Monitor

Phone: (417) 532-9828
Email: vamos@drury.edu


Monett

Ann Saunders
Assistant Director

Phone: (417) 235-2007
Email: asaunders@drury.edu

Rhonda Schilly
Office Assistant

Phone: (417) 235-2007
Email: rschilly@drury.edu


Rolla

Mary Iarussi
Director

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: miarussi@drury.edu

 

Kerstin Ellis
Academic Advisor

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: kellis04@drury.edu


St. Robert/ Fort Leonard Wood

Kricket Webster
Director

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: cwebster@drury.edu

Tim Casey
Coordinator, Science Program

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: tcasey@drury.edu

Donna King
Coordinator, Business Office

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: dking@drury.edu

Chris Macy
Office Assistant, St. Robert

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: cmacy@drury.edu

Chelsey Doyle
Academic Advisor, Fort Leonard Wood

Phone: (573) 329-4400
Email: cdoyle001@drury.edu

Midge McGee
Practicum Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: mmcgee@drury.edu

Edward Williamson
Associate Director, School of Education & Child Development

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: ewilliam@drury.edu

Gail Slye
Faculty

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: gslye@drury.edu


Thayer

Tammy Hathcock
Director

Phone: (417) 264-2731
Email: thathcock@drury.edu