Human Resources Holiday Calendar

Drury's Holiday Schedule 2013 through 2015

HOLIDAYS -- CALENDAR YEAR 2013 DATES OBSERVED
   
New Year's Day (2013) Tues., Jan. 1, 2013
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon., Jan. 21, 2013
Good Friday (Friday before Easter) Fri., Mar. 29, 2013
Memorial Day (last Monday in May) Mon., May 27, 2013
Independence Day Thurs., July 4, 2013
Labor Day (first Monday in September) Mon., Sept. 2, 2013
Thanksgiving (fourth Thursday in November) Thurs., Nov. 28, 2013
Day after Thanksgiving Fri., Nov. 29, 2013
Extra Holiday Mon., Dec. 23, 2013
Christmas Eve & Christmas Tues., & Wed., Dec. 24 & 25, 2013
New Year's Eve Tues., Dec. 31, 2013
Designated Summer Friday Afternoons 5/31, 6/7, 6/14, 6/28/, 7/5, 7/12, 7/19, 7/26

 

HOLIDAYS -- CALENDAR YEAR 2014 DATES OBSERVED
   
New Year's Day (2014) Wed., Jan. 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon., Jan. 20, 2014
Good Friday (Friday before Easter) Fri., Apr. 18, 2014
Memorial Day (last Monday in May) Mon., May 26, 2014
Independence Day Fri., July 4, 2014
Labor Day (first Monday in September) Mon., Sept. 1, 2014
Thanksgiving (fourth Thursday in November) Thurs., Nov. 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Fri., Nov. 28, 2014
Christmas Eve & Christmas Wed. & Thurs., Dec. 24 & 25, 2014
New Year's Eve Wed., Dec. 31, 2014
Designated Summer Friday Afternoons 5/23, 5/30, 6/6, 6/13, 6/20, 7/11, 7/18, 7/25

 

HOLIDAYS -- CALENDAR YEAR 2015 DATES OBSERVED
   
New Year's Day (2015) Thurs., Jan. 1, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon., Jan. 19, 2015
Good Friday (Friday before Easter) Fri., Apr. 3, 2015
Memorial Day (last Monday in May) Mon., May 25, 2015
Independence Day Mon., July 6, 2015
Labor Day (first Monday in September) Mon., Sept. 7, 2015
Thanksgiving (fourth Thursday in November) Thurs., Nov. 26, 2015
Day after Thanksgiving Fri., Nov. 27, 2015
Christmas Eve & Christmas Thurs. & Fri., Dec 24 & 25, 2015
New Year's Eve Thurs., Dec. 31, 2015
Designated Summer Friday Afternoons 6/5, 6/12, 6/19, 7/3, 7/10, 7/17, 7/24, 7/31