Contact:
Kricket Webster
Director

Fort Leonard Wood Campus
Office: (573) 329-4400
Fax: (573) 329-6030

St. Robert Annex Campus
194 Eastlawn Avenue, Suite C
St. Robert, MO 65584
Office: (573) 451-2400
Fax: (573) 451-2405
cwebster@drury.edu

Contact the Fort Leonard Wood & St. Robert Annex Staff

The personnel in the Fort Leonard Wood & St. Robert Annex Offices are available to assist you with information regarding the programs offered at the Drury University Fort Leonard Wood & St. Robert Annex Campuses. They can be contacted at:

Fort Leonard Wood Campus:

Drury University
6002 Colorado Ave
Suite D
Fort Leonard Wood, Mo. 65473

Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Thursday, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Fridays
Phone: (573) 329-4400
Fax: (573) 329-6030

Raeleen Ziegler, Fort Leonard Wood Coordinator
cziegler01@drury.edu

Tammy Bowling, Fort Leonard Wood Office Assistant
tbowling@drury.edu

Chelsey Doyle, Academic Advisor
cdoyle001@drury.edu


St. Robert Annex Campus:

Drury University
194 Eastlawn Avenue, Suite C (Mapquest)
St. Robert, MO 65584

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday from 9:30 am - 5:30 pm and from 11:30 am - 5:30 pm on Friday
Phone:
(573) 451-2400
Fax: (573) 451-2405

Kricket Webster, Director
cwebster@drury.edu

Midge McGee, Field Coodinator
mmcgee@drury.edu

Tammie Black, Sr. Adademic Advisor/Career Counselor
tblack@drury.edu

Donna King, Office Coordinator
dking@drury.edu

Christine Macy, Office Assistant
cmacy@drury.edu

Sue Church, Office Assistant
schurch@drury.edu