Charles A. Taylor
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dean of the College
Office: (417) 873-7225
Fax: (417) 873-7568

Marline Faherty
Director of Academic Affairs Support Services
Office: (417) 873-7225
Fax: (417) 873-7568

Biology, Business Administration & Economics, and Chemistry Departmental Listing


Kevin Jansen, Chair Assoc. Professor
Don Deeds Professor
Steve Grace Professor (PT)
Barbara Wing Professor
Teresa Carroll Assoc. Professor
Ioana Popescu Assoc. Professor
Wesley Rowley Assoc. Professor
Roger Young Assoc. Professor
Beth Harville Asst. Professor
Kevin Preuss Asst. Professor
Phillip Stepp Asst. Professor
Morgan Presley Instructor

Business Administration and Economics

Michael Shirley, Director Professor
Penny Clayton Professor
Steve Mullins Professor
Rodney Oglesby Professor
Clifton Petty Professor
William Rohlf Professor
Amy Lewis Assoc. Professor
Charles Pettijohn Assoc. Professor
Janis Prewitt Auner Assoc. Professor
Robin Sronce Assoc. Professor
Kelley Still Assoc. Professor
Tiffany Cossey Asst. Professor
Gary Holmes Asst. Professor
James Simmerman Asst. Professor
Angie Adamick Special Instructor
Gary DeBauche Special Instructor


Scott Petrick, Chair Assoc. Professor
Rabindra Roy Professor
Mark Wood Professor
Kenneth High Assoc. Professor
Albert Korir Asst. Professor
Madhuri Manpadi Asst. Professor

Related Links:

Architecture, Art & Art History, & Behavioral Sciences
Communication, Education, & English
Department Listing