Meet the Staff

Sarene Deeds
Director of Safety & Security
Office: FSC 101
Email: sdeeds@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6878
Cell: (417) 839-9615

Jason Goodman
Assistant Director of Safety & Security
Patrol
Office: FSC 101
Email: jgoodman@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6926

Brian Dye
Security Officer IV
IT Coordinator
Office: FSC 101
Email: bdye@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6369
Cell: (417) 839-9976
Martha Barker
Office Coordinator
Office: FSC 101
Email: mbarker@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-7400
Fax: 417-873-7532
Cody Wilson
Security Officer IV
Office: FSC 101
Email: cwilson03@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976
Daiv McBride
Security Officer IV
Office: College Park Substation
Email: dmcbride03@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976
 
   
Zakk Weddle
Security Officer III
Office: FSC 101
Email: jweddle@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976
 
   
Lance Howerton
Security Officer II
Office: FSC 101
Email: lhowerton@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976

Brandon Moore
Security Officer I
Office: FSC 101
Email: bmoore06@drury.edu 
Phone: (417) 873-6926
Cell: (417) 839-9976
Mark Sears
Springfield Police Drury Substation Officer
Office: College Park Springfield Police Substation
Email: msears@springfieldmo.gov
Phone: (417) 873-7541
Eric Schroeder
Springfield Police Drury Substation Officer
Office: College Park Springfield Police Substation
Email: eschroeder@springfieldmo.gov
Phone: (417) 873-7562