Contact:
Kathy Carroll
Chair of Exercise & Sport Science Department
Associate Professor Exercise & Sport Science
Office: (417) 873-6897
kcarroll@drury.edu

Exercise & Sport Science Faculty

Dr. Kathy Carroll
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Exercise & Sport Science

Office: Weiser Gym
Phone: (417)-873-6897
Email: kcarroll@drury.edu 

Education:
B.S., Southwestern Oklahoma State University, 1984
M.S., Texas Women's University, 1991
Ph.D., University of Toledo, 1997

Drury University faculty member since 2002
Associate Professor since 2002

Kathy Carroll

Brian Reynolds
Assistant Professor of Exercise & Sport Science
Men's & Women's Head Swimming Coach

Office: HPR 107 
Phone:
(417)-873-7293
Email:
breynold@drury.edu 

Education:
A.B., Drury College, 1983
M.S.Ed., University of Central Arkansas, 1986

Drury University faculty member since 1983
Assistant Professor since 1992

Brian Reynolds

Jason Hite
Instructor of Exercise & Sport Science
Swimming & Diving Assistant Coach

Office: HPER
Phone: (417)-873-7422
Email: jhite@drury.edu 

Education:
B.A., Drury University, 1997
M.A., Drury University, 1999

Jason Hite

Erin Kineman
Instructor of Exercise & Sport Science
Head Athletic Trainer

Office: OFEC 129
Phone: (417)-873-6865
Email: ekineman@drury.edu 

Education:
M.S., Missouri State University, 2002

Drury University faculty member since 2005
Instructor since 2005

Erin Kineman

Molly Carter Miller
Instructor of Exercise & Sport Science
Women's Basketball, Assistant Coach

Office: HPER
Phone: (417)-873-6995
Email: mmiller33@drury.edu 

Education:
Drury University, 2008

Molly Carter Miller

Jarrod Smith
Instructor of Exercise & Sport Science
Women's Tennis Coach

Office: HPR 104 
Phone: (417)-873-6847
Email: jsmith17@drury.edu 

Education:
B.S., Northwest Missouri State University, 2003
M.S., Northwest Missouri State University, 2005

Drury University faculty member since 2009
Instructor since 2009

Jarrod Smith

Ryan Swan
Instructor of Exercise & Sport Science
Men's Soccer Coach

Office: HPER 104
Phone: (417)-873-7830
Email: rdswan@drury.edu 

Education:
M.B.A., William Woods Univeristy, 2004

Drury University faculty member since 2009
Instructor since 2009

Ryan Swan