Environmental Programs Faculty

Dr. Sean Terry
Interim Director of Environmental Programs
Professor of Geography

Dr. Peter Browning
Professor of Philosophy & Religion

Dr. Teresa Carroll
Associate Professor of Biology

Dr. Kevin Jansen
Associate Professor of Biology

Dr. Albert Korir
Professor of Chemistry

Dr. Donald E. Morris
Adjunct Professor - Laboratory Support Staff

Dr. Steve Mullins
Professor of Economics

Dr. Gregory Ojakangas
Associate Professor of Physics

Doug Neidigh, REM, MPH, CEA
Director of the Ozarks Center for Sustainable Solutions (OCSS)