Marketing & Communications

Contact Marketing & Communications: Staff Directory

24-hour contact for reporters: (417) 839-2886


 Marketing and Communications & Web Communications
Web Communications Staff Directory


 Jann Holland  

Jann Holland
Executive Director
Phone: 417-873-7276
Email: jholland@drury.edu
Office: Bay Hall 209

 Don Ameye  

Don Ameye
Director of Publications and Creative Services
Phone: 417-873-7392
Email: dameye@drury.edu
Office: Design Studio - Burnham Hall

 Kristy Nelson   Kristy Nelson
Director of Marketing for the College of Continuing and Professional Studies
Phone: 417-873-7317
Email: knelson008@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 103
 Mandy Seaman  

Mandy Seaman
Associate Director of Web Communications
Phone: 417-873-6956
Email: mseaman@drury.edu
Office: Lay Hall 012

 Mike Brothers  

Mike Brothers
Director of Media Relations
Phone: 417-873-7390
Email: mikebrothers@drury.edu
Office: Bay Hall 212

 Sarah Jones  

Sarah Jones
Senior Designer
Phone: 417-873-6899
Email: sarahjones@drury.edu
Office: Design Studio - Burnham Hall

 Melody Sanders  

Melody Sanders
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 417-873-7228
Email: msanders@drury.edu
Office: Bay Hall 209

 Chelsea Sears  

Chelsea Baltimore
Web Editor
Phone: 417-873-6895
Email: cbaltimore@drury.edu
Office: Lay Hall 010

 John Dozier   John Dozier
Web Designer
Phone: 417-873-6934
Email: jdozier@drury.edu
Office: Lay Hall 011
 Cassy Cochrun  

Cassy Cochrun
University Writer/Editor
Phone: 417-873-7859
Email: ccochrun@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall - Design Studio

 Jordan Mason  

Jordan Mason
Web Developer
Phone: 417-873-6888
Email: jmason03@drury.edu
Office: Lay Hall 011

+