Contact Marketing & Communications Staff

24-hour contact for reporters: (417) 839-2886


 Marketing and Communications & Web Communications
Web Communications Staff Directory


Wendy Flanagan

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Phone: (417) 873-7276
Email: wflanagan@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 210

 

 Don Ameye  

Don Ameye

Director of Publications & Creative Services
Phone: (417) 873-7392
Email: dameye@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 213

Chelsea Sears

Chelsea Baltimore

Associate Director of Digital Communications
Phone: (417) 873-6895
Email: cbaltimore@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

 Mike Brothers  

Mike Brothers

Media Relations Director
Phone: (417) 873-7390
Email: mikebrothers@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 217

John Dozier

John Dozier

Web Designer
Phone: (417) 873-6934
Email: jdozier@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Emelia Enquist

Web Editor
Phone:
(417) 873-6956
Email:
eenquist@drury.edu
Office:
Burnham Hall 209

Bobby Hearn

Videographer/Reporter
Phone:
(417) 873-4075
Email: 
rhearn@drury.edu
Office:
Shewmaker 121

 Sarah Jones  

Sarah Jones

Senior Designer
Phone: (417) 873-6899
Email: sarahjones@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Greg Katski

Director of Marketing for CCPS
Phone: (417) 873-7317
Email: gkatski@drury.edu
Office: Burnham 211

Corey Ritter

University Writer/Editor
Phone: (417) 873-7859
Email: critter01@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

 Melody Sanders  

Melody Sanders

Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (417) 873-7228
Email: msanders@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 210