Skip Site Navigation

Contact Marketing & Communications: Staff Directory

24-hour contact for reporters: (417) 839-2886


 Marketing and Communications & Web Communications
Web Communications Staff Directory


 Jann Holland  

Jann Holland
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Phone: (417) 873-7276
Email: jholland@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 215

 Don Ameye  

Don Ameye
Director of Publications & Creative Services
Phone: (417) 873-7392
Email: dameye@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 213

 Kristy Nelson   Kristy Nelson
Director of Marketing for the College of Continuing and Professional Studies
Phone: (417) 873-7317
Email: knelson008@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 210
 Mandy Seaman  

Mandy Seaman
Associate Director of Web Communications
Phone: (417) 873-6956
Email: mseaman@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 211

 Mike Brothers  

Mike Brothers
Media Relations Director
Phone: (417) 873-7390
Email: mikebrothers@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 217

 Sarah Jones  

Sarah Jones
Senior Designer
Phone: (417) 873-6899
Email: sarahjones@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

 Melody Sanders  

Melody Sanders
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (417) 873-7228
Email: msanders@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 210

 Chelsea Sears  

Chelsea Baltimore
Web Editor
Phone: (417) 873-6895
Email: cbaltimore@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

 John Dozier   John Dozier
Web Designer
Phone: (417) 873-6934
Email: jdozier@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209
 

Corey Ritter
University Writer/Editor
Phone: (417) 873-7859
Email: critter01@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

 Jordan Mason  

Jordan Mason
Web Developer
Phone: (417) 873-6888
Email: jmason03@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209