Contact Marketing & Communications Staff

24-hour contact for reporters: (417) 839-2886

Wendy Flanagan

Wendy Flanagan
Vice President of Marketing
& Communications

Phone: (417) 873-7276
Email: wflanagan@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 210

Don Ameye

Don Ameye
Director of Publications
& Creative Services
Phone: (417) 873-7392
Email: dameye@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 213

Chelsea Baltimore

Chelsea Baltimore
Associate Director of
Digital Communications
Phone: (417) 873-6895
Email: cbaltimore@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 215

Mike Brothers

Mike Brothers
Executive Director
of University Relations

Phone: (417) 873-7390
Email: mikebrothers@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 217

McKenzie Riley
Web Developer
Phone: (417) 873-6888
Email: mriley004@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Emelia Enquist

Emelia Enquist
Web Editor
Phone: 
(417) 873-6956
Email: 
eenquist@drury.edu
Office: 
Burnham Hall 209

Bobby Hearn
Videographer/Reporter
Phone: 
(417) 873-4075
Email: 
rhearn@drury.edu
Office: 
O'Reilly Family Event Center

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones
Senior Designer
Phone: (417) 873-6899
Email: sarahjones@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Greg Katski
Director of Marketing for CCPS
Phone: (417) 873-7317
Email: gkatski@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 211

Josh Kingham
Assistant Videographer/Reporter
Phone: (417) 873-7553
Email: jkingham@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209

Corey Ritter
University Writer/Editor
Phone: (417) 873-7859
Email: critter01@drury.edu
Office: Burnham Hall 209


Student Employees

Nicole Dawson
Student Digital Content Specialist

Emilia Tuxen
Student Digital Marketing Assistant