Contact the Financial Aid Staff

Becky Ahrens
Director of Financial Aid
Bay Hall 214
(417) 873-7523
bahrens@drury.edu

Lori Miller
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Bay Hall 216
(417) 873-7540
lmiller010@drury.edu

Amanda Grigsby
Financial Aid IT Coordinator
Bay Hall 215
(417) 873-7319
agrigsby@drury.edu

Kristie Vincent
Loan Coordinator
Bay Hall 214 1/2
(417) 873-6908
kvincent@drury.edu

Koree Dickson
Financial Aid Coordinator
Bay Hall 217
(417) 873-7501
kdickson@drury.edu

Debby Williams
Loan Coordinator
Bay Hall 204
(417) 873-6806
dwilliams@drury.edu

Jen Moore
Financial Aid Coordinator
Bay Hall 206
(417) 873-7858
jmoore022@drury.edu

Sara Towry
Loan Coordinator
Bay Hall 205
(417) 873-7309
stowry@drury.edu

Tammy Rogers
Financial Aid Coordinator
Bay Hall 202
(417) 873-7312
tammy@drury.edu