Overview of Faculty Information

This website is maintained by Academic Affairs and features information about Drury University faculty including their office hours, governance procedures, committees, as well as information for and about new Drury faculty.

Charles A. Taylor
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dean of the College
Office: (417) 873-7225
Fax: (417) 873-7568

Marline Faherty
Director of Academic Affairs Support Services
Office: (417) 873-7225
Fax: (417) 873-7568