Matt Battaglia
Director of Residence Life
Office: (417) 873-6871

Drury SGA Executive Council

SGA Executive Council

The Executive Council coordinates and distributes the necessary tasks within the Student Government Association. The Executive Council is responsible for adherence to the SGA constitution by the Student Government Association, they represent the Student Government Association to the administration, and are the directing board of SGA general assembly meetings. Each EC member has his or her own respective role and tasks, which enable specific focus to be placed upon the most important aspects of Student Government. The President and Vice-President are elected by the student body, while the Secretary, Treasurer, and Technology Coordinator are selected by the Student Senate of SGA.

Executive Council Members:

Jay Gulshen (President)

Kaitlyn Pearson (VP of Student Affairs)

Lauren Bicknell (VP of Academic Affairs)

Cristina Todea (VP of Finance)

Natasha Sanford (VP of Communication)

Juan Franco (VP of Diversity)

Ted Boland (VP of Sustainability)

Trey Norris (VP of Technology)