Charles A. Taylor
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dean of the College
Office: (417) 873-7225
Fax: (417) 873-7568

Marline Faherty
Director of Academic Affairs Support Services
Office: (417) 873-7225
Fax: (417) 873-7568

Communication, Education, and English

Departmental Listing


Regina Waters, Chair Professor
Charles Taylor Professor
Cristina Gilstrap Assoc. Professor
Curt Gilstrap Assoc. Professor
Rick Maxson Assoc. Professor
Greg Booker Asst. Professor
Jonathan Groves Asst. Professor
Sun-Young Park Asst. Professor
Dan Prater Special Instructor
Brian Shipman Special Instructor


Laurie Edmondson, Interim Director Assoc. Professor
Protima Roy Professor
Jayne White Professor
Rebecca Denton Assoc. Professor
Gail Slye Assoc. Professor
Ed Williamson Assoc. Professor
Susan Davis Asst. Professor
Natalie Precise Asst. Professor
Kristofer Wiley Asst. Professor
Peter "Asikaa" Cosgrove Instructor
Bonnie Tabor Special Instructor
Jane Doelling Special Instructor (PT)
Sharon Price Special Instructor (PT)


Jo Van Arkel, Chair Professor
Peter Meidlinger Professor
Richard Schur Professor
Resa Willis Professor
Katherine Gilbert Asst. Professor
Kevin Henderson Asst. Professor
Charlyn Ingwerson Special Instructor
Karen Craigo Instructor, EAP

Related Links:

Exercise & Sport Science, History, & Interdisciplinary Studies
Biology, Business Admin & Econ, Chem
Department Listing