Contact:
Melissa Heinlein
Admission Event Coordinator
Office: (417) 873-6960
mheinlein002@drury.edu

2014 – 2015 Drury University Visit Days

Visit Day Events

Fall 2014

High School Counselor Breakfast

Wednesday, September 3

High School Counselor Experience

Thursday-Friday, September 4-5

Behavioral Sciences Day

Thursday, September 25

Architecture Awareness Day

Friday, October 10

Breech School of Business Visit Day

Friday, October 10

Fall Discover Drury Day

Saturday, October 11

Drury Overnight Experience

Sunday-Monday, October 26-27

Health Professions Day

Friday, November 14

Performing Arts Experience

Friday November 14

Spring 2015

Presidential Scholarship Day

Saturday, January 24

Trustee Scholarship Day

Saturday, January 31

Counselor Experience

Thursday-Friday, February 26-27

Admitted Student Day (Springfield)

Thursday, March 5

Admitted Student Day (St. Louis)

Sunday, March 8

Spring Discover Drury Day

Saturday, April 11

Visit our Springfield Lodging page for a list of overnight acommodations and our Driving Directions page for details on where Drury's campus is located.

If you can't make it to Drury for a campus visit or an event day, take our Virtual Tour to get a sense of the campus environment.