Office of Admission
Office: (417) 873-7205
Toll Free: 1 (800) 922-2274
Fax: (417) 866-3873

Contact Your Counselor

Contact Your Counselor

Contact the people that want to help you come to Drury

If you know who your counselor is, just find their name for more information and how to contact them. If you are unsure of who your counselor is, choose your state and, if you're from Missouri, your city to find and contact your Drury admission rep. Home schooled students should contact the admission counselor for the school district in which they reside.

Outside the United States? Contact our Director of International Admission.

US_Map Texas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Georgia Florida South_Carolina North_Carolina Virginia West_Virginia Kentucky Tennessee Arkansas Missouri Illinois Indiana Ohio Pennsylvania New_Jersey Connecticut Rhode_Island Massachusetts Maine New_Hampshire Vermont New_York Michigan Wisconsin Minnesota Iowa Nebraska South_Dakota North_Dakota Kansas Oklahoma Colorado New_Mexico Arizona Utah Wyoming Montana Idaho Washington Oregon Nevada California Alaska Hawaii Delaware Maryland DC
Admission Staff
Jay Fedje: Dean of Admissions
Evan Ray: Director of Admissions
Beth Nichols: Director of International Admissions
Lindsay Tobin: Assistant Director of Admissions
Lindsey Sapp: Senior Admissions Counselor
Jenny West: Admissions Counselor and Community Alliance Liaison
Nikki Hostnik: Admissions Counselor
Kelli Roberts: Transfer Admissions Counselor
Kim Atkison: Admissions Office Manager
Melissa Heinlein: Admission Event Coordinator
Kim Burnette: Director of Admissions Data and Systems
Courtney Mellinger - Director of Admissions Marketing

Related Links:
DU Virtual Tour
DU Visit Days
Continuing Studies Staff
Driving Directions
Springfield Information
Springfield Lodging
Visit Drury University